[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
10-pack


Sort:
JoPatterson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1456
  • Reviews 299
  • Kudos1853
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are my favorite type of tip
Now I can get any bottles and just change over these
I am a happy camper

These tips have fit all of my bottles from 10ml to 50 ml
Reviewed on
Avatar
Wolffy209
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 119
  • Reviews 191
  • Kudos33
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
Most of these didnt fit. I bought a five pack and 20 of them were good. The other 30 wouldnt sit properly on the bottles
Reviewed on
JoPatterson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1456
  • Reviews 299
  • Kudos1853
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I have several of these and also the long ones ... basic need if you diy. They work on everything from 10ml to 50ml. They do not seem to work on anything under 10ml. And of course the over 50ml bottles seem to be bottles so that's a moot point.
Reviewed on
Avatar
M.X.Needles
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 150
  • Reviews 195
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Pratique
CONS
r.a.s
C'est du sa peu servir. Je m'en sert pour quand ma recette de E-liquide est trop épaisse, je met celui-ci.
Reviewed on
vincenzo395
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
La qualità e buona
CONS
Purtroppo non mi sono serviti
Li ho acquistati, ma non li ho mai usati
Reviewed on
xenakis
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
the quality is fine, the price is great, it s definetely value for money!
Reviewed on
Avatar
Helder_Santos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 452
  • Reviews 184
  • Kudos882
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality
These tips fit all my bottles from 10ml to 50ml.
It's good to have some spares around.
Reviewed on
kampe88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value

cheap and good. got the bottles drip edge more usage
Reviewed on
Brighton
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 522
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
these are a daft silly size. there are better. but i see some people like them. they're strong. but other than that i don't see the point in them
Reviewed on
Avatar
justjudi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 165
  • Reviews 114
  • Kudos67
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Just got these as I tend to lose the ones That come with the bottles.
Reviewed on