shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Hiko9
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 5627
  • Reviews 269
  • Kudos5390
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
The nuts will be of use for other connectors
CONS
crap
Useless. The centre pin is too short to make contact with any combination. I ordered 3 and none of them worked with a variety of devices.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Bev123
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 476
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos194
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Threads are good. These can be useful to adapt things or to get the right spacing. Might be good for damaged threads if it can be soldered to the old connector. Also useful for building your own device.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Brighton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 522
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I bought 50. So cheap. Their meant to be adapters I think but I use them for modding in modboxes. Cheapest in the Internet. They haven't let me down. But a bundle while they're available, especially at this price. You have various sizes abs options to choose from.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nospin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 150
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Цена Качество
CONS
Ограниченность использования
Только 510 коннектор, если EGO не нужен, то можно взять.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kendzi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 373
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I like to have cheap replacement parts,you never know when will you need it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
robertoemaisa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Serve mais para preservar as roscas de baterias e atomizadores.
Aparentemente boa construção, vai ser muito útil, provavelmente pedirei mais alguns.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Spaink
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 365
  • Reviews 391
  • Kudos322
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
This is just the tool that I need to attach an atty to, when I want to polish it using a drill. Put this connector in the drill's nuzzle. screw on the atty, and now you can polish or polish your atty with scotch brite :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
raifl376
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 214
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Цена. Качество изготовления.
CONS
Нет.
Брал для ремонта Сегелеевского Z-Makса. Но не подошел по длинне, от него использовал крепежное кольцо и плюсовой контакт с уплотнителем. А адаптер использовал такой SKU: 1284600. Все встало как надо.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
takis23
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great price
CONS
no cons
Unbeatable price, great building quality and very useful for my Pico and my 25mm Atomizer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fpohlman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good price Quality
CONS
Not spring loaded (but can't expect that for the price)
Nice 510 to 510 adapters - unbeatable for that price. I personally use them for box mods I build by myself, for the construction of atty stands and as a classic adapter
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No