Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
bibi2013
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 3376
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos2591
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
someones pros are
CONS
someones elses cons
- thats massive
- quite wide
- adds a very technical and masculine look to the kanger protank II

at first sight i was shocked, but meantime its my everyday day tip - because of its looks.

i have to draw very hard on it, because its so wide i think, but accordingly i pull the clouds out of the tank... big clouds, though less battery life...
Reviewed on
Avatar
lutex
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2234
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos8506
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fits every common clearo understated look tappers
CONS
none
this drip tip tappers from the bottom to the top, it's not a straight one.
it's of good quality and fits everything
Reviewed on
kostouros
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
great drip tip on my genitank mega fits perfectly ill order again soon
Reviewed on
Avatar
kiora
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect fit Looks great Comfortable to use Gives excellent air flow
This has become a firm favourite. Currently using it on SKU1460302 and it looks so much nicer than the one it came with. Love it!
Reviewed on
Kelly1978
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 127
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Purchased this to replace a tip I lost from one of my protanks . Works well and looks nice on the tank . Happy with my purchase and the price.
Reviewed on
SweetVapesAllTheWay
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 69
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fits all my gear , just buy it if you like the looks
Reviewed on
tzogistas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nice airflow for me sits nice on the atties i ve tried
cheap nice lil drip-tip.Will be a nice spare.
Reviewed on
amputato
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fits looks good
CONS
hole not centered
i like these a lot, my fav tip so far. gotta get more!!
Reviewed on
meShedid
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
* lovely shape * looks elegant on any of my atomizers * very comfortable to use * produce a good amount of vapour * fits very good and snug * quality 0-ring used on them
CONS
none
Not much more to say really, I would certainly recommend them for their quality and price to any one who likes the shape
Reviewed on
jorjo86
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
beautiful
CONS
construction
carino esteticamente ma devo dire che la rastremazione verso l'alto ed il bordino non sono comodissimi ma ovviamente è una questione del tutto personale.
sembra ben fatto...ma all'interno presenta qualche graffietto da "lavorazione"
Reviewed on