shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
50-pack


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
PROS
resolve KF4 leaks problem
Must have spare part for Kayfun4 and very good price!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
bdpf79
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 692
  • Reviews 222
  • Kudos479
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Used it to replace the o-ring #16 on my KF4. Works great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ludhel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos21
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
good spare o rings for some atty, perfect for Kayfun 4, under the base.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Markh5682
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 885
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos2074
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good quality Cheap
CONS
None
Good quality o-rings that are always handy to keep in stock, especially for vape mods and attys, you never know when you'll need them.

Recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
cope14
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
best fit KF4 o`ring #16 price
14x11x1.5 and 15x12x1.5 o`rings didn`t resolve KF4 leaking but this one- 16x13x1.5 -fixed KF4 airholes leak
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
IcE..
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 197
  • Reviews 414
  • Kudos36
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
50 pack silicone
CONS
none
Build quality of item is OK. I have had bought these for sealing Kayfun v4 juice control and it does its job perfectly. No more leaking.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
vapinghexe
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 2162
  • Reviews 201
  • Kudos2186
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
They are O-Rings, there is not much to say about them, other than the fact they serve a variety of purposes around the house, but more especially to an e-cig owner as they help prevent leaks.
They are good quality and are a bit more durable than rubber o-rings, but unlike rubber they twist far too easily.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
lionel38
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 168
  • Reviews 124
  • Kudos86
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Ok i got these for one reason #16 0ring on the kayfun V4 ,though i have suffered no leaks i bought just incase i do in the future ,anyway took KF V4 apart and tried a couple of these Orings on for size lol , the few tried fit well , decided id leave one on and put back together see how it goes and no leaks ,i know mine didnt leak before but i know the KF V4 has issues and i thought better safe than sorry and well pass on my experience with these Orings in use with the Kayfun V4 . didnt need this many and would have preferred a large bag of mixed Orings but hey they are cheap and worked for the purpose i bought them for. Hope this may help a few out there . Vape On .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
LaBulle
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 43
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fits on Kraken bottom. i always need spare o rings. Good quality and good price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Tek37
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 159
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
tres util pour remplacer les joint du kit nano kf pour retenir le quartz
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No