shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
l1sane
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 126
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos50
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
coil lasts a long time can swap drip tips
CONS
can't rebuild coils pricey replacement coils
I like these new iclears as much as I like the original iclears 30. So far it has lasted about two weeks on the original coil without any loss of vapor, I have washed it only once and let it air dry. Gives lots of vapor on VTR, Vamo, SVD, and SID, fits all without problems. I love the fact that you can swap the drip tips, for some reason I hated the metal ones that iclears come with. These take standard 510 drip tips, so far every one I have tried has fit without any leaking. Lots of vapor and great taste so far, will be buying more and some replacement coils.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Tourista
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 98
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos23
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Top notch value Easy change coils Well made Nice tank capacity
CONS
Metal drip tip not for me (small gripe only)
This is my third iclear 30s, and simply put I love it!. All round for relative newbies to vaping, they cant go wrong with this tank. From the ease of filling, to the easy coil change, this is a tank that wont be difficult to use or clean.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
IDontNeedANickname
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 47
  • Reviews 300
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Looks great, performs great, mouth to lung, perfect for starters
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fez58
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 83
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
very good price and great flavour as well
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
katsgeeko
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
jolis remplissage facile bonne réserve! pas de fuite
CONS
s'encrasse vite (résistance) nettoyage long (dry burn)
pour mes allsdays en tabac!!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
meShedid
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
built quality is always good from Innokin authentic good tank capacity very nice draw looks good
CONS
the coil for some reason leaks a little bit, I've changed the coil but still leaked
In my opinion the original iclear 30 is by far better than this version, the wicking and the amount of vapour produced on the original iclear 30 is by far better, most importantly the iclear 30 "NEVER" LEACKED
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
acidbleeps
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Great flavour from my eliquids now! Easy to fill and top up. It fills from the top so no need to keep removing it from your mod. Didn't like the drip tip but that's just my preference. It does however unscrew and any other 510 drip tip fits perfectly!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ashenden
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 128
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Benetako Innokin jatorrizko kutxan
Zapore eta bapore aldetik oso ona da ez konpongarria izatearren. Erresistentziak ezin dira konpondu baina nahiko irauten dute, dry burn pare bat eginez gero.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jefftow
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great Vape Great value
CONS
Cost of heads
These are excellent to vape on, the flavours are good and the 3 ml capacity last me 2 days. I like the drip tip .
All in all it's worth having at least one, I used on Vamo5, VTR , Vision Spinner and even my little Ego T and it performs well on all of them.
The only downside is the cost of buying the heads, although it's roughly a pound each it' adds up compared to a RBA
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Christo64
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 66
  • Reviews 622
  • Kudos29
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Belle qualite de fabriquation Bonne production de vapeur Drip orientable
Du bon innokin, fonctionne tres bien , bon look, facile à remplir, bonne production de vapeur, bon atomiseur a un prix correct
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No