Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
.Gaud.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
This thing looks like it COULD look great.
CONS
Random pattern means you could end up with one much less attractive than this photo.
Ordered this tip because I wanted a few more options that weren't stainless, and I'm loving the color (of the picture). But mine arrived, and it is primarily all black, with one small sliver of a mildly green color that can really only be seen when held up to a light. You could have better luck than me.
That being said, its quite likely, I will buy a few more of these in a future order in hopes of getting one as nice looking as the picture here.
Reviewed on
LordyHun
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks nice Precisely manufactured
My GF likes this one very much. Does not look exactly like the picture, because it also has a bit of "shiny" coloring in the darker parts, but it looks really nice because of it.
Reviewed on
Avatar
justjudi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 165
  • Reviews 114
  • Kudos67
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price
Nice looking dt but it doesn't fit all my attys
Reviewed on
Avatar
Sue.H
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 144
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well made
CONS
None
Ordered this drip tip for a friend and he really like it.
Great colour and it's well made.
Reviewed on
Slavek0269
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice Drip Tip. I like the size, shape and color.
Reviewed on
honamd77
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cool lips,no hot
CONS
Not shinny,a bit blur
Gonna buy again,different color of cause.Suite with my theme vape gear..Lol
Reviewed on
Rachelf
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
smooth nice-looking fits well
CONS
darker than the one pictured
The one I got looks almost entirely black. Otherwise, It's a good drip tip and seems durable.
Reviewed on
nord36
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 102
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
high-quality plastic material
CONS
no
Very easy to use, the inner hole big enough. I liked it when prishol been a favorite tip.
Reviewed on
mikelsirah
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
first few puffs and i really enjoyed it. given the size and hole diameter, I was expecting a tight draw and a reasonable cloud - similar to a cigarette. the draw it's not that tight. good clouds. only gets warm if you do a 5+ seconds drag. after vaping for a while it doesn't gets just as hot as a stainless steel drip tip.
i wish the one i got was exactly as shown in the pictures. mine is even darker and the black stripes are not noticeable.
good stuff.
Reviewed on
silverbear
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good fit, good looks when new.
CONS
Wears badly
This is a useful drip tip and I haven't broken it yet!
It is a good fit in all my atties and the colour is nice. The surface is beginning to wear already and its now appears quite dull. This seems to be common to all acrylic atties. Maybe time to switch to SS.
Reviewed on