shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Gregadroid
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
everything
CONS
nothing
This is a fantastic device. I use it for over a year and it`s still work perfect. It fell, wetting it, hit it a million times and never showed the least damage. The first and second last puff are the same. Last, when the battery dies, a little weaker. Easy to use with useful information in the menu. Each recommendation.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
VaporCaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 200
  • Reviews 105
  • Kudos85
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great colour Durable Finish Simple to use Can take a beating Slim, small form factor
CONS
Fire button can get sticky.
This was my first VV device after moving on from the good old egos. I loved it.
It looks smart with the beauty ring on 510 attys, fits all ego style clearos as well.
I took this thing on a bike trip through Europe in summer and it spend most of its time in my front pocket with an Aspire CE5s clearo on it and still looks and works great.
The only issue I had with mine is the fire button would sometime get a little sticky - but it's like an old car with character - you work out that little quirk you need to do to get that thing started and off you go. I still have it - reminds me of good times.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hypeb1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sigelei Light Vv/vw
CONS
No adjustable 510 pin
Good mode for this price. Fits well for a woman, medium vaper. The colour is dark green, works very good with dark or light green driptip. Nice present for my wife. Ty FT.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Bukket5
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 53
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The green color is very dark. Unless it is under direct light you can't see the color. It's small and easy to use. Nice button with a one button menu system that is easy to figure out. It has worked with everything I've put on it. It's so much easier to carry around than a Vamo or a Provari when going out!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hypeb1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Short Light
CONS
None
Very good mod, nice color, light and short. Works very good. Need to buy a few matching driptips now.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
djwawo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 134
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Wunderbarer Mod für die 18350 mit sehr schönem, schlichten Design.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Berts
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use Light
This is my second zmax (I have the grey one), really easy to use and the colour is gorgeous. It would look good with a jade drip tip.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
s.a4laposte
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Super produit,correspond a mon attente commande reçu en 12 jours.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fofie
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Beautiful mod i love it and this color !!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kastez
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bon mod, dépuis que je l'ai je n'utilise plus mon vamo
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No