shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Ralf_N
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Good Mod and nice to use different batteries............. perfect.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
EdT586
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well Machined Highly Polished Copper Contacts Smooth Threads
CONS
A Little Sharp on the Vent Slots
Awesome mech mode for the money, probably the best telescopic mode here.
The flat deck where it meets with the bevel is actually 19mm and not 22mm as per the description, would go great with an Aerotank or Protank at 18.4mm.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Telepath
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well build goes with ALL specific batteries, wheater flat top or others no significant volt drop
CONS
bit heavy...but..who cares
Can recommend, it's awesome, fitting all batteries, for sure
u can f.i. stack 2x 18350, if it's ur wish
better than my copper knight mod...
has adjustable positiv pin (which u dont really need cause of
telescopic), but has, fitting all known atomizer
no need to say one of best mods ever had


Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
southpaw1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nice solid mod great fire button compared to other mods handy telescopic mode price build quality
CONS
none
excellent mod, well worth the cost, doesnt seem to hit as hard as my copper stingray, but the fire button is fool-proof, and takes all/any size batteries
buy it , you wont be disapointed
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nobbi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Dieser Mod ist absolut Robust für den täglichen Gebrauch !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
fordfun
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 47
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice machining and finish Good heft to it Excellent button
This is one of my favorites, looks great with an Aqua V2 in hybrid mode.Did the oring trick on the + post. No leaks so far!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gatogato
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 1206
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Telescopic Stong & heavy Reliable
CONS
None
Great mod.
One of the best mods i own.
Reliable.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
angelclaw
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This mod is a beast. The build quality is perfect, can't find any flaws on this.
The copper contacts make a big difference in vapour production, this thing hits with little voltage drop.
Easy to adjust 510.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Bonser
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 160
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos344
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Design Build quality Button/Switch Telescopic function
CONS
that ugly top cap
This is my first mech mod but i think its pretty awesome. The switch is nice in my opinion and fires no matter where i push it. The only con is that ugly top cap; so i ordered those M20x1 hybrid top caps and now its really really nice. Be sure to use attys with a long positive pole or otherwise you will short your battery out ;)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
manufc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buen Diseño Funciona perfectamente Todo tipo de baterias 18350/18500/18650
CONS
Un poco grueso
Funcionando perfectamente despues de 1 año de uso.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No