Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Hrawk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1026
  • Reviews 156
  • Kudos1256
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good build quality. Comes in individually sealed (sterile?) bags. Quick and easy to replace
I'm loving my iClear so much more than the CE4's I started on. Better flavour and vapor production.

My first head is still going strong after 3 weeks going through a tank a day. I have given it a rinse out and dry burn every few tanks and still tastes as good as new.

I'm glad I bought spares to go with it and it looks like these will last a long time.
Reviewed on
thierry44
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
S'adapte parfaitement au Iclear 30 s Très grande durabilité ! Belle vapeur abondante
CONS
Goût de meche neuve au premier remplissage. Grosse consommation de liquide
Le i clear 30 s est un super clearo qui a bien des avantages. Il fonctionne parfaitement ne fuit pas n'a pas de glou glou... Il fait une vapeur importante (et du coup il consomme un peu). Les mèches ne se changent pas souvent. Pour l'instant je les change tous les dix jours avec un usage assez important...
Reviewed on
kashmoney
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 66
  • Reviews 235
  • Kudos36
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
FT needs to stock 1.5 ohm heads too
This 5 pack of heads is the cheapest I have seen anywhere....about $1.80 a head. FT is selling authentic heads at clone prices. That's more than a dollar savings per single head if you're in the states where most singles are around $3. Bravo Fasttech!
Reviewed on
Smurfey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 703
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Since they are authentic Innokin replacement coils, you expect quality and quality is what you get. In an IClear30S they perform excellent. The resistance is as stated 2 Ohms. Good price too.
Reviewed on
mp21777
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Simple MTL Cheap coils
CONS
None
I use this about last 3-4 years for backup in my bag. Also, for all beginners when iniciate to vaper world.
Reviewed on
fsstar
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap
CONS
Short life span Lack of quality control Planned obsolescence
Innokin has changed these coils over time.
The image listed here is the old coils, which worked a treat.
The new coils have a tapered top and have been tweaked with a bit of 'planned obsolescence'.
On my last order I had several dead on arrival coils whilst others lasted between a couple of days and a couple of weeks.
The old coils, no longer available, all lasted two weeks or more.
I no longer buy these coils
Reviewed on
dillzhu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ss
CONS
ss
very slow delivery. i don't know why i have not received it since it was sent out a month ago
Reviewed on
Chiscopf
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Work perfectly for the iclear 30s
Reviewed on
Chiscopf
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
Pêrfect pack of coils for the iclear 30s
Reviewed on
Kohorak
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Original Great flavor Lasts long
Must have for iclear 30, lasts very long, crisp flavor
Reviewed on