shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
tinjitana
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
very good performance
CONS
can not be repaired
very good resistance, the ohm ..... da says, 2.1-2.2 ohm, very well done ....... ...... something expensive and it's a shame that not they can be repaired. fiber is not. I like this
good product
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Markh5682
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 885
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos2074
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Authentic. Lasts for ages. Price
CONS
None
These are exactly the same as the ones you buy locally, but a lot cheaper at FT.
Good flavour and vapour production, will last ages before you need to replace them.
I just wish FT would stock the 1.5 ohm version.
Recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
roann
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Authentics No leak
CONS
No cons
I've used it for a year, and no problem, all were ok
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
pocariboy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1952
  • Reviews 323
  • Kudos655
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Bought many of these from FastTech, and all of them have been perfect on Ohms.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
pocariboy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1952
  • Reviews 323
  • Kudos655
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
These things last a few weeks before changing. Great price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
julianmilner
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 93
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos62
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
price
Gotta have these why not buy them here, as they work the same as the one I get from my vape shop. I do like the lower ohm better.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
pocariboy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1952
  • Reviews 323
  • Kudos655
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I wish every e-cig could use could like these. They are awesome. Will surely buy again. Thanks FT.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
amputato
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
cheap
CONS
no flavor
they work, but not well. but they are cheap. i find i get little flavor
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ashenden
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 130
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Authentic Innokin replacements for Iclear 30s. Very good flavour and a great amout of vapor. They last a very long time with one or two dry burns. You cannot find them cheaper anywhere else.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Virgin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy to use and change
Ordered 2 boxes of these as these are a fraction of the cost as compared to the UK; they last a long time
and even then you can wash, dry and reuse them. Have been using the Innokin I30s for about a year now it's my favourite tank as these coils contain 16 tiny wick's and produce a great flavour and a warm vape.
You will not go wrong with these - The Best Atty out there!
FT - Keep up the good work and thanks for a QUICK DELIVERY TO UK.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No