shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
voiceoverip
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 1750
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos837
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Plug and play Decent vapor production Cheap to run
CONS
Polycarbonate tank (BPA) Small tank
I've been vaping for 20 months and got tired of building and maintaining my attys (Genesis, RDA, etc.) so I went the carto way, the holy grail then was Boge cartos with a tank, delivering consistent vaping, good taste and up to 2 weeks use without maintenance.

The Iclear 30s does does exactly that in a neat package where replacing the coil head is even easier and doesn't require priming like cartos did, vapor production on a VW mod is decent and flavour is on par with the Boge cartos if not better. Vapor is warm which seems normal from a top coil setup, I would not pick this atty for minty or fruit tastes as I prefer these in cool vapor.

Filling the 30s is easy too, just unsrew the top and fill directly with the bottle, no need for needles or other things.

Downsides are the polycarbonate tank (BPA) and the fairly small amount of juice the tank will take. On a Zmax, I find that the vapor production is a bit slow to start compared to the Boge's, the dual coils seem to take longer to heat up. I get burned taste over 15 watts and prefer these around 9-10W.

Considering you can get 4-5 weeks out of one coil head if you boil/dry burn them, they are really cheap to run. Good buy!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
chamane44
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Smooth Hit Holds nice amount of liquid Sturdy build No misfires and fits all my mods
CONS
Wish it was pyrex
Love everything about this tank and I have went through many. This a keeper and I already have two! Nice smooth hit, coils are lasting for a very long time also.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
feketehoo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 153
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
nem folyik duál tekerés ss nem reped
CONS
nem lehet felújítani drága az itteni árakhoz képest
Ugyanolyan,mint az itthon kapható példányok.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Martin.Brooksbank
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 753
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos1016
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Solid build Excellent flavour Coils last forever Price Juice capacity
CONS
None
What else can I say? Quality bit of kit
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
cvader
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 137
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice taste and vapor production. It leaks a bit through the 510 sometimes but for the price, it’s a great tank.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vh1atomicpunk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Inexpensive on Fasttech ($10). Good vapor and flavor production, good wicking. Almost never a gurgle or flood do to top coil design. Dual coils give enough vapor to satisfy. Rock solid, tank is some kind of plastic but does not crack with acidic juices (pear, melon, etc.) or cinnamon. Stainless steel is clean and classy, easy to clean, no rust/wear issues, threading is perfect. A solid choice for beginner and a pretty good 'just fill it and go' vaping solution.
CONS
Outclassed by similar (but more expensive) products from Kanger and Aspire. Draw is better than a ProTank/ProTank II, but still fairly tight. Top coils are great at eliminating flooding/gurgling issues, but take time to saturate when changing heads (15min). Performs well until you're down to 1ml or less juice, then wicking slows way down, although you can vape it until nearly empty.
Been vaping one of these for the last 8 months, it was the first product I used that could really replace a cigarette (for me, anyhow). It's highly durable, built well, easy to maintain, looks good IMO, and heads are available all over the place. It's seriously outclassed by newer BDC/BVC type tanks, but the price is hard to argue with. Draw is fairly tight (I prefer lung inhales), but not unreasonable. Ordered a second so that I can have more juices in rotation on my MVP 2. SVD 2.0 ordered yesterday, so we'll see how it does on an 18650 DNA device.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
seranton
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Coils last long No burn taste
I recently got hooked on Aspire BDC/BVC. Eventually I've thrown away all of my protanks or kept some as backup. BUT this Iclear 30s is still among the best devices I've had. Great tasty vape, long lasting coils (( mean loooongg :) ) and it fits perfect on my Vamo V5. I've changed the drip tip with others bought from FT, could not stand that metallic thing at all.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ricasete
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flavour Vapour Build quality
CONS
None
In my opinion way better than protanks. Use it on my vamo and i´m very satisfied.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ian49
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 87
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Authentic Taste Price Capacity
Really like this device.

I find that the coils last for ages, usually get around 40ml of liquid through these before changing. Easy to clean & change coils.

I personally find the vapour production & flavour the best from any Clearomizer that I have tried

Highly Recommended
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Patrick124567
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Taste Value Volume markings Top filling
CONS
No adjustable airflow Non 510 tip Plastic tank
Can be a pain when changing flavours because the wicks are so long but its a good medium sized tank that gives decent vape.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No