shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Alucard99
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 188
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos39
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well built nice looks
CONS
none
This is one of my favourite mods. good build quality and looks. The alternative for the chi-you. Can take 18650+kick. Would buy it again.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sturmtiger
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Nice looking mod heavy & well built with good Quality threads throughout & with silver contacts gives excellent electrical conductivity firing button feels nice & precise lockable with threaded hex head, if your in the market for a mechanical mod you wont go far wrong with this gem!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
farizpratama
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
has arrived yesterday, first look its so good mod! solid body, easy build, good holding! i like the lion pict on this mod ^^
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Keeferz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks good Hard hitting
CONS
Non reversable thread on locking ring
Great looking MOD that performs well.
Could do with a reversable thread on the locking ring though!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kuangming
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 133
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Although it is virtually the same as ChiYou. I like this style better.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
idunnoman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 102
  • Kudos25
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
doesnt roll, hits well
a little big but for those who like it will like it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vapmarina
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 114
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos9
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
I dont know why people prefer others, this is the best
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
cgmartin33
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 123
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos67
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Built like a tank Deep etchings Great button
Great (but heavy) mod. Definitely a coffee table fixture, but beautiful. Buy the stealth cap and admire it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tron85
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 195
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos55
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Solid very nice switch easy to use locking ring
CONS
a bit longer than most with the top cap and switch silver plated contacts just don't seem to perform as well as the copper ones
I got this for the parts to add to my hammer but have played with it a lot. it's a very solid, good looking mod. works really well, the switch is very very nice, i put magnets in it to smooth it out even more but stock it is a very nice button. my only 2 real problems with it is it's length and the silver plated pins are just not as good as copper or even brass ones. all and all it's a great chrome looking mod for a great price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
viollica
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
beautiful button on this - smooth, easy throw, and you can sit it down without locking and it won't fire (even with a full kayfun or fogger on it). hits pretty hard and the threads are nice. the tube isn't perfectly cylindrical but its not that noticeable. one thing tho, this was crazy dirty when i got it. and not just the mod, there was lots of some kind of dirt in the bag before i opened it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No