shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
HawaiianEye
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 729
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos1177
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Solidly well built Smooth Threads Floating silver pl. Pin Yada yada yada.... It's all good!
To put it plan & simple....' This is a hard hitter...awesome vaping machine'!
Although my ChiYou is good....The King has more Vaping power.
Along with its smooth threads and the 'Kick' option, its worth every penny.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MichaelWe
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very good Quality Hits hard
CONS
Bottom ring is not reverse threaded
Great Build Quality, this mod look great ... and it comes clean to me! Nothing more to tell :) The best mechanical mod i order from fasttech.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
e_smoke
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 2248
  • Reviews 491
  • Kudos7092
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
cost quality
CONS
no reverse threaded lock ring
Yet another very well machined clone worthy of a slot in everyone's collection.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Danyo808Hi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 305
  • Reviews 283
  • Kudos262
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
very solid hits good silver plated contacts 1 on 1 clone easy to ajust battery, AND....doesn't roll of tables.!!
one of the better mods here in the top 3 ? for sure in my book . The adjustable top pin make it helpful to ajust diff. battery
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
wiredkiwis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 391
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos270
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Kicks like a mule with an IGO-L slapped on top. Adjustable contacts & silver plated. Floating 510 pin. Bonus kick ring. External finish is great.
CONS
Reverse thread locking switch would be nice. Threads came a bit rough but cleaned up well. (use Noalox) Fake Etching... (easily removed).
Quite sure I summed it up in the pros n cons... not much else to say...

Buy one and you won't regret it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Browserle
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
All
CONS
-
Absolutly great Produkt. I'm astonished about the high Quality.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Starbusta
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks nice
CONS
poor build quality (on mine anyway)
good looking mech but mine arrived with an unusable switch , I will have to get my tool box out ;)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BreSha6869
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos9
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Inexpensive as hell Looks great Solid as a brick $h!thouse Works perfectly Threads like butter Very hig quality SS Quality engravings
CONS
Firing button can come loose Super heavy
Love this. Amazing mod for the $$$. Almost as good as the authentic.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KayP_
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos2
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality tube mech mod. It looks nice.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
CyborgFranky
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Smooth threads Adjustable pins Extra air flow option "telescopic" Looks great
My son bought five of these,kept two, gave two to his buddies and gave me one for my birthday. It's my first mech mod but I've used a Nemesis and Turtle ship mods and this is way better and less money.
It has a nice weight, very stylish. The firing button is smooth, had to set up the pins when it first came. Nifty little air flow ring on the top cap. Would reccomend.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No