shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
MichaelWe
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very good Quality Hits hard
CONS
Bottom ring is not reverse threaded
Great Build Quality, this mod look great ... and it comes clean to me! Nothing more to tell :) The best mechanical mod i order from fasttech.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
e_smoke
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 2177
  • Reviews 444
  • Kudos5948
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
cost quality
CONS
no reverse threaded lock ring
Yet another very well machined clone worthy of a slot in everyone's collection.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Danyo808Hi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 285
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos253
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
very solid hits good silver plated contacts 1 on 1 clone easy to ajust battery, AND....doesn't roll of tables.!!
one of the better mods here in the top 3 ? for sure in my book . The adjustable top pin make it helpful to ajust diff. battery
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
wiredkiwis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 385
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos270
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Kicks like a mule with an IGO-L slapped on top. Adjustable contacts & silver plated. Floating 510 pin. Bonus kick ring. External finish is great.
CONS
Reverse thread locking switch would be nice. Threads came a bit rough but cleaned up well. (use Noalox) Fake Etching... (easily removed).
Quite sure I summed it up in the pros n cons... not much else to say...

Buy one and you won't regret it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
feketehoo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ss karcmentes jó menetek fasza kapcsoló strapabíró
CONS
nincs
az egyik legjobb meha az összes közül.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
isabellezabou33
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
C'est lui qui m'a fait craquer pour les mods mécanique. Fonctionne très bien. Pas déçu de mon achat.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lachbladd
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
One of the best mechanical Mods I have. It is in use now for over a year and works still great!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
yoshy262
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 64
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos25
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice logo, good build.
CONS
When you try to refill the atty the top cap screws also off. Also when you try to change the battery fell the bottom off or the screw of firing pin. Voltage drops A lot. You have to 'play' with the screws to find the 'good spot' when you want to use it at full capacity.
I think I will choose better next time.

Nice to have it in the house as a last resort but not the best.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vfx10viper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
sturdy Hardly notice voltage drop, if any
CONS
Threading
Your Review*Wanted to get a solid SS mech for my collection. Since the King was similar to the chi-you i decided to check this out. I knew full well this was a bit larger and had a bit more weight, but it never bothered me. I had replaced the top cap with the flat one FT offers. So far, i have yet to notice any drop in voltage. The switch has a sturdy spring, but decided to change it for magnets.

The only problem i have with this mod is the face that the threads are a bit loose when i want to remove my atty, the top cap comes off. Or when i unlock the fire button, it may decided to come off reguardless how tight i make it. I will remedy this with a little plumbers tape.

Overall, i like it very much. It is cheap and SS, so if i were to lose it or damage, it wont hurt me much.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Agent001
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 168
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good mod but it is better to buy Nemesis
CONS
the 18650 battery is loose inside the mod
he is good and powerful and + heavy
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No