shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
MichaelWe
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very good Quality Hits hard
CONS
Bottom ring is not reverse threaded
Great Build Quality, this mod look great ... and it comes clean to me! Nothing more to tell :) The best mechanical mod i order from fasttech.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
e_smoke
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 2221
  • Reviews 452
  • Kudos6680
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
cost quality
CONS
no reverse threaded lock ring
Yet another very well machined clone worthy of a slot in everyone's collection.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Danyo808Hi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 286
  • Reviews 239
  • Kudos253
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
very solid hits good silver plated contacts 1 on 1 clone easy to ajust battery, AND....doesn't roll of tables.!!
one of the better mods here in the top 3 ? for sure in my book . The adjustable top pin make it helpful to ajust diff. battery
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
wiredkiwis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 385
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos270
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Kicks like a mule with an IGO-L slapped on top. Adjustable contacts & silver plated. Floating 510 pin. Bonus kick ring. External finish is great.
CONS
Reverse thread locking switch would be nice. Threads came a bit rough but cleaned up well. (use Noalox) Fake Etching... (easily removed).
Quite sure I summed it up in the pros n cons... not much else to say...

Buy one and you won't regret it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
LeeKaire
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very solid unit heavy stainless steel
CONS
none
this unit is awesome. im relatively new to mech mods but I dont think they could get much better than this. simple design with nothing that can go wrong. all threads work perfectly and it looks nice
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
TCM56
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 611
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos363
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good stuff
Over the past two years I've gotten two of these. One for myself back in May of 2014 and one for a neighbor recently. Just wish FT would stop with the evading the truth about having items in stock and ready to ship when they don't. As well as stop the nonsense of should already having an item that's been out for 6 months and can be had almost anywhere, yet show it to be preorder. I fear I'm at the end of being a shopper here. But this is a good Mech.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
alebo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 326
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Сделан неплохо, хотя и потребовал небольшлго допила кнопки (заменил пружину).
Работает без нареканий, но главноая ценность - оригинальный вид.
Хорош для коллекции.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
feketehoo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ss karcmentes jó menetek fasza kapcsoló strapabíró
CONS
nincs
az egyik legjobb meha az összes közül.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
isabellezabou33
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 178
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
C'est lui qui m'a fait craquer pour les mods mécanique. Fonctionne très bien. Pas déçu de mon achat.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lachbladd
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 105
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
One of the best mechanical Mods I have. It is in use now for over a year and works still great!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No