shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
tinjitana
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
PROS
performance and materials
CONS
none
I bought this product several times ....... work very well, well ........ you can repair yourself.

resistance gives the value 1.8 ohm says
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tinjitana
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
material quality, performance and price
CONS
none
just say it's the third time I buy these parts for resistance Protank Kanger, I bought the 1.8 ohm and 2.5 ohm, work very well and have a great price
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bibi2013
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 3375
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos2591
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
authentic easy to use easy to rebuilt safe to store in the blister good price
CONS
show 2.2/2.1 ohms (itaste) coil lasts 1 week for me
easy to use, quickly replaced.
rebuilding takes 1 minute, cleaning another.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
widjinn
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Très bien mais prévoir un peu de bricolage si votre taux de vg est supérieur à 30. Moi je suis en 60/40 et il faut que je démonte le bousin pour faire sauter une des deux mèches au dessus du coil. Pas très pratique pour du tout prêt donc je pense reconstruire sur la base des 5 que j'ai en utilisant de la silica en 2 mm + kanthal.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Erwin_Pisslowsky
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
It is authentic and really good and cheap
CONS
Nope
1.8ohms is the one you want if your battery does not deliver high voltage/amperes. I received 4 18650 Ultrafire as a gift. These batts are really bad, well at least for mod usage.
The only way to make them work is a single coil with 1.8 ohms or more. Then they do their job.
If you do not suffer from these kinds of problems, go for the 1.5 version. You'll get a bit more clouds.......and never, ever buy clone coils, NEVER!!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AprilH
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Cheaper than local stores.
CONS
Takes a while to arrive. So make sure you order monthly and the first order make sure you order 2 boxes.
First off, let me start off with saying that FastTech has the lowest prices and the best quality I have ever seen online. The products are great, prices are low and they have just about anything you need. Okay, now on to the coils. The coils are the exact ones offered at most vapor shops. However, the prices at the vapor shops are 3 times higher. Each coil can last any where from 1 to 2 weeks depending on your vapor usage.I have also discovered that these coils work and fit many more tanks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
havoc1967
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Work well reliable last a few weeks
CONS
none
They work well. After a few weeks I clean them. After a few times cleaning them I throw them away and switch to new ones. Cheap enough it's not a big deal.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sakis031
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Original Kangertech products (perfect quality & taste)!
CONS
Nothing!
Another success from Fast(EST)Tech! AMAZINGLY LOW price, 100% original Kangertech products, SUPERfast shipping (13 days from order to my hands - chose Malaysia post, registered). Everything superb! Thank you Fasttech, excellent!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
isitag
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 121
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Work as should Easy to upgrade
Work great out of the box. Specially with the RGM2 (SKU: 1535302). Work even better with muji cotton wick. Easy to change the coil and the wick. I use the pre-coiled 1,5 ohm coils (SKU: 1591703) with cotton wick.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TheBraini
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
super
i have rewicked with cottom this Coil - wow very ease to rebuild them
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No