Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Avatar
S1m0nK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 89
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos17
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
They work.
CONS
They get stuck in the RDA/RTA/RCA et.c
Sure they are inexpensive and they work so yeah. Id recommend these
Reviewed on
Avatar
Iva55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 133
  • Reviews 716
  • Kudos144
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are the ultimate in discretion, as they disappear right into the clearo's and the 510 connection, making them invisible when in use.
All of mine check out and do what they are supposed to. Good quality machining, came clean and free of oils. Can also be used as a permanent buffer on precious mods to save the 510 pin thread - just leave them on and screw the tanks into these - looks a little awkward though :)
I like these better than the other model FT offers.
Reviewed on
Welshwitch
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price.
These are a great little item, you can use them to adapt your tanks to go on different mods. The threads are all nice and crisp. No nasty sharp bits anywhere either.
I bought ten of these as I'm planning on sinking them into some sanded pine wood, holding them in place with glue, to make myself an atomizer stand.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Timbo67
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 270
  • Reviews 198
  • Kudos161
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Primarily used on my Cloupor Mini but is also useful for when the threads on your ego battery have failed.
Reviewed on
Avatar
ACEizHiGH
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Get Some
I just received these adapters, used 1 so far and appear to do a good Job, good threads, good price, good to have in your DiY Tool box, i would buy more.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Timbo67
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 270
  • Reviews 198
  • Kudos161
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These things can be a god send when the threading has gone on your battery, thereby prolonging it's life somewhat. I'm currently using one on the Cloupor Mini which doesn't come with a EGO connector. Plus they work out at about 50p each buying the five pack.
Reviewed on
Avatar
BabyGirl26
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 385
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos272
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Pack of 5 Centre pin has a groove cut that assists air flow
These do what they are made for, any devices with 510 only can use ego theaded tanks with no hassle.
Great value too.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Charlygal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 976
  • Reviews 641
  • Kudos1255
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quantity Delivery was fast Quality
CONS
None
What can I say these fit perfectly they work perfectly and for such a low price I highly recommend will be buying more these soon
Reviewed on
lalit
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
CONS
Threads
Threads on these compared to other SKU 1284600 are weak
Price is cheaper than other alloy one
Necessary if you use ego threaded attys on 510 threaded only mods.
Reviewed on
Donpepitomusic
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cinco.
CONS
por el culo te la hinco
Para proteger vuestras roscas y joder la estetica de vuestros mods favoritos...
Reviewed on