shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
50-pack


Sort:
camaro73
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 99
  • Reviews 130
  • Kudos33
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I have been using these for my Evod and Protank. They work really well. I get around 2.2ohms with them. They put off great vapor and really good flavor.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Loki123
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos22
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Pre made
CONS
too small
Found these too small and fiddly to use. I like the idea and the box, but have only tried to use 2 of them as found them a pain to get clamped down
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sdembis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality pre-coiled wires. Case is a bonus for storage and easy selection.
CONS
Twists in silica wick can unravel a little too easily.
Overall good quality for a quick rebuild. I bathe first in rubbing alcohol and rinse with boiling water before air drying, adding a little organic Japanese cotton both above and below the coil when rebuilding. This reduces any leaking/gurgling and enhances the vape flavour.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pana951
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Worked well for smaller builds
CONS
small
Worked well for smaller builds
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
garytc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 305
  • Kudos16
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice little kit box too
The wicks and wires were pretty good. For me the real bonus was the kit box they came in. I still use the box now.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
havoc1967
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Work well cheap pretty accurate
CONS
None
When I don't feel like making my own coils, or am in a hurry, these work great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RIKCAR
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 130
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good qiality Bargin price Great for rda
CONS
None
These are good quality at a realy low price i realy do like these
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RIKCAR
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 130
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Work well
CONS
None
Great item i would buy again perfect for dripper
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
yunsangig
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 238
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Saves time Good resistance wires
CONS
None
i originally ordered these when i was new to rebuilding they work decent on an octopus like setup but instead i just use them for rebuilding t3's and vivi's now will always keep some on hand for fast rebuilds.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
trompe81
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 160
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
buenas mechas de recambio para los claromizadores
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No