shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
50-pack


Sort:
biff_uk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are a lot better than I thought they would be. No horrible tastes when you first use them all in all they are great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bduares
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Much cheaper than replacement heads Good quality Multiple uses
CONS
Only one thickness of wick available No 100+ packs available - I would buy several hundred!
I bought both the single and multi-wick 50 packs. I have tested these out on my Protank style heads, Rocket RBA and Fogger V2. They work great in all of them, and work well with a piece of cotton yarn flavor wicking laid on top too.

They are very well packaged, and for they are well worth the price of saving time and hassle winding coils and wick by hand. Simply unwrap a couple of coils and you have a very nice 1-1.5 ohm pre-wicked coil ready to use.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
manfrey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean Consistently wrapped/cut/packaged Case is nice
CONS
None
These are a great deal. Much higher quality than other prebuilt coils I've bought off of FT, and even cheaper. I rebuild my protank heads with these, saves me a lot of money.

I love the way these are packaged, the grouped packs make it easy to just throw a few in my travel bag and the wire wrapping around loosely all the way to the end makes it easy to put them in and out of the bags, which have a sticky resealable strip on the outer flap.

The tightness of the wrap is pretty much perfect as it comes, so don't pull the wires down too much if you're using them to build protank heads. Otherwise it creates a tourniquet effect and keeps liquid from getting into the center.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tender.de
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
first a bad tast, but in a second time very good, good work
CONS
none
very nice, dense smoky, good conductivity
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Spotnik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 245
  • Reviews 499
  • Kudos111
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Awesome goods at the right price , what else do you want , buy it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Supervape
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 97
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to use coils tight together
CONS
none
this works well in a eternity or venus or trident they are small diameter wire and wick though
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sepp77
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy not a bad taste intrinsically
CONS
non
i just use them for protank - not a bad taste intrinsically
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
flydr2
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use
These are easy to use and perform well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Miruina
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to use no fuss
CONS
wire is a bit brittle
i originally ordered these when i was new to rebuilding they work decent on an octopus like setup but instead i just use them for rebuilding t3's and vivi's now will always keep some on hand for fast rebuilds.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RobertH
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 52
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
dirt cheap
CONS
none so far
This review is for 'pro' coil head rebuild
I rebuilt first head with one right out of the bag and it hit 3.1 on the meter, too high for me.
Second rebuild I un-coiled to 4-5 wraps and it hit 2.1 on the meter. I snipped a bit of the excess and used it on top of the new coil as a flavor wick.
My Provari is set to 3.7.
With that second build there was a slight burnt rubber taste for the first few draws then it went away. I'm satisfied with flavor and vapor.
I'm not an expert at doing this and have done a total of maybe 10 using various wicks n wire in my vaping lifetime.
I chain vape and can blow through a cartomizer in less than 6 hrs. Since discovering BCC's my vapeing experience has changed tons and this new coil has been hitting strong and will last me at the very least, 3-4 days if not more.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No