shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
uMatej
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2012
  • Posts 241
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos86
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Authentic in box
These are genuine coil heads for iclear 30s. Great build quality for best price!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pinro
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
laser etched resistance comes in same box GENUINE innokin replacements come in Price Performance
CONS
none
So I ordered some replacements from some big vendors in the U.S. while I was waiting on my order from fasttech to arrive, to my amazement the high dollar ones were FAKE, they came in a plain white box with no laser etching on them, this got me thinking are the ones from fasttech real or clones, I went back to the site and didn't see the Innokin name brand listed on these and on the discussion page someone said they were clones. I was a little disappointed because I had ordered 4 5 packs. To my surprise they came in and were laser etched with resistance and came in the same box other sites listed as genuine INNokin coils. I post a pic of the box on the discussion page if interested in seeing it, not My actual box but one just like it i copied from a site selling genuine innokin coils. performance is great as good as original because i believe they are original
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
C4RBZ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 80
  • Reviews 305
  • Kudos70
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
FastTech doesn't list this as an authentic Innokin, so I'm going to assume it's a clone and made by another manufacturer. If that's true, they've done a very good job replicating the iClear 30 coil. It appears identical in materials and workmanship, and even comes individually sealed in the same silver-grey packaging. This review is only based on my experience after 2 days with one coil, so I can't speak to its reliability or longevity. For me, the authentic Innokin coil has always been extremely consistent. On my SVD, 8 watts has always provided clouds of vapor and great taste with my all-day-vape. However, I've had to push this coil to 9-10 watts to give the same volume and taste. For some reason, I'm also getting a little more throat hit with my juice. If, indeed, this is an authentic coil then I'm dealing with a little manufacturing variance. If not, then it would appear that there is a performance difference with this clone. If that's the case, then I still prefer the authentic Innokin. But, for the 50 cents per coil I'm saving, I'll continue to order this coil.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jayeshyun
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 409
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
authentic and relatively cheap
CONS
old fashioned
Who's using this even when there are so many nice drippers and clearomizers outthere? I just use this for my one and only iclear 30 that I bought from FT for my curiosity. This one sucks, and ask me to suck really hard too. I came to hate this one even more after knowing that Innokin's 30s and 30b all are poorly made compared to their opponents.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
teuf42
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 95
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- prix - emballage
valeur résistance conforme
envoyer dans une boite en carton chaque mèche est emballer a l’intérieur
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
flair
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

It is very good!
Original product!
I recommend to everyone
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lykourgo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
No flaws in all five. Great Vape Production and Taste. Easy to install. Cheap.
CONS
None.
Nothing more to say, I made a good choice buying them.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
LuckyVapes
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
nice package cheap
CONS
none
These are a perfect replacement for worn out iClear30 atomizers. They arrived individually sealed in a cardboard box. I popped one out, screwed it into my iClear30, added juice...and VOILA...tons of vapor...works great and shipped quickly.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Spaceyb
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 54
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos38
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
No problems with these heads at all. The box has the Innokin logo printed on it so they appear to be genuine, even if this is just a cheap trick they work just as well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KVAAZ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Проверенное оригинальное качество. Можно смело покупать.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No