shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
NCPatches
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Flavor
CONS
Can be harsh
This is part of one of my fave vapes. I mix equal amounts of Cream, Caramel and Coffee, yummy!

It's also great with strawberry or peach, as a strawberries and cream sort of flavor. Go easy with the cream. With lighter flavors, like fruits, it can be harsh and overpower, use just a little. It also helps the harshness if you let it steep for a week or more.

One of the flavors I always have on hand.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
rellrip
Member
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos25
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Taste is subjective as we all know. Personally this flavour is one I've sought for a while.

Four years ago I used to buy a cream flavour from a UK vendor. It was this cream flavour, except it was mixed with a tobacco (I have yet to find again). Together they were heaven. Not everyone's taste, granted, but I really do like this flavour. It's a rich, pudding like cream. Slightly sweet, caramelised milkiness.

If you love rich creamy flavours you'll more than likely find this one suits you. Add it to a good, rounded tobacco and you'll have a great mix.

Downside is that slight harsh quality that chinese liquids often seem to possess. You can smell the harshness in the bottle, it masks the scent of the cream. Once vaped though, it's just there in the background rather than overtaking the flavour. Flavour could be a little stronger for my own personal tastes but I think it's strong enough for most as it is.

I think this liquid would be a good mixer with fruit and vanilla flavour eliquids for a killer creme patisserie fruit tart type flavour.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kakalos2
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nice bottle ok juice
CONS
non
mixes well with other flavours
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
vapingmel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 4707
  • Reviews 899
  • Kudos5458
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
None
I brought this to use as a mixer and
not to use on its own........I love this
with ''juicy peach'' which I mixed at
80% Peach which turned out real nice
I am looking forward to mixing with
other fruit flavours which i'm sure will
be Yum
Great Value as a little goes a long
way :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
h34th
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 249
  • Kudos29
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great Value
Doesn't taste a lot like cream, and I can't really put my finger on what it does taste like, but it's lovely and mixes well with fruit flavours like banana, strawberry and even pineapple.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
david100k
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 93
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos17
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Well this is not for me. Does taste like cream
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
david100k
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 93
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos17
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Well this is not for me. Does taste like cream
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
david100k
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 93
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos17
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Well this is not for me. Does taste like cream
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
david100k
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 93
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos17
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Well this is not for me. Does taste like cream
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
alex01
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
I didn't care for this flavor at all. I thought it was way to strong and left a horrible aftertaste in my mouth. I tried to mix it and it I was just wasting my time. Nothing could make this flavor vapable for me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No