Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
tinjitana
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price, quality
CONS
nothing
very good quality at a good price
Reviewed on
dody75
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Coils work fine and last
These coils are great and last long compared to others. I enjoy the flavour and amount of vapor they put out. Stay away from the non authentic ones.
Reviewed on
bibi2013
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 3376
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos2591
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
- could be cheaper
nothing new to say.
vape good.
easy to rebuild.
Reviewed on
klone31
Verified
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 172
  • Reviews 231
  • Kudos63
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentique
CONS
Prix ordinaire
Je n'ai pas réfléchi vu le prix à les ajouter à mon panier. J'ai vu plus tard qu'on les trouve moins cher en France
(bon, quelques centimes en moins...).
Reviewed on
Ripnik
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 50
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos84
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality coils, can easily last upto a week.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Robert1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 1794
  • Reviews 213
  • Kudos957
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good old kanger coils, no problems, vape well.
Reviewed on
Danekim
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
authentic inexpensive Easy to rebuild
Very good coils for a Protank
Easy to rebuild
Inexpensive enough to not rebuild
Reviewed on
vemari1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 376
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
These are Great Authentic coils! Can't beat the price. I have been using and re-wicking them as needed. They work GREAT in my protanks and evod tanks! Will buy more, as needed.
Reviewed on
Billywiz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good flavour Reliability No bad taste Price
CONS
Can't think of any
These are all I use now for the wife's mizers. Buy in batches & boil out for 15 mins, rinse, then dry out. Very rare to get a bad taste or dud.
At FT's prices I don't bother to recoil them after use, but do stockpile spent heads in case EU TPD makes life difficult for vapers in 2016.
Reviewed on
lalit
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Original coils
CONS
None
Good single coils for protanks,
No leakage or gurgling,
Can be rebuilt,
Resistance right for mechanical mods with full battery power.
Reviewed on