shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
10-pack


Sort:
ChaosAffect
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 431
  • Reviews 86
  • Kudos434
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent for refilling Kayfuns. Recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
chinchill
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
dirt cheap needle tip
Cheap but work just great. When I need more bottle, I would buy more.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MACRI
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Nice Price Great Value Good Quality
CONS
None
Overall very happy with my purchase!

The quality of the bottles is nice, so I'd purchase these again!
Thanks FastTech! Very happy with my purchase!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
MichelArgouet
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 2647
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos11317
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Tout bon.
CONS
Rien
Bon... Que dire d'une série de 10 bouteilles à aiguille que l'on trouve partout.
Simplement que pour le prix d'une j'en ai 10 !!!

En plus ce qui est bien c'est que sur des bouteilles 10 ml liquideo, Dlice, ou VDLV on peut directement monter le bouchon dessus, donc pas besoin de transvaser... Cool.
Cool... Mais ne coule pas !

Bref aucune hésitation possible c'est une boooooooooonne affaire.

Just a big bargain, very good choice, buy it!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SFGirl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 478
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos495
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
size price
These handy 10ml bottles were neatly packaged by the FT crew. I washed and tested them for leaks, and they all passed with flying colors. Thank you FastTech.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Bizzarbenz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 501
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos380
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price tip feel
CONS
cap comes off easy
I love them, should have bought more, am doing so now, add more to your order, trust me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Goinbigger
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Cheap Needles
CONS
Slightly thin
I like the needles better than the normal dropper tips, so these work great for me. Also the wifes EGO-W3 is only fillable with needles. The bottles themselves are a little thinner than some others, but for the price, it's not a deal breaker.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sbc83
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 206
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos87
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
These fit the hangsen/liqua/dekang bottles but don't flow out correctly, they dribble. Work fine with the bottles they came with.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sbc83
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 206
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos87
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Bought these for the tips. They fit all 10ml / 30ml Liqua, 10ml(Only generic labeled) all 30ml Hangsen and 10/30ml Dekang bottles. Makes filling from the bottle so much easier and doesn't make a mess.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
teuf42
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 95
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
j'en ai commander 40
qualité moyenne mais vue le prix je recommande.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No