Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
10-pack


Sort:
Avatar
Snorkelwhacker
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 8580
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos6859
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
FastTech does not approve negative reviews. I'm composing this review to prove they don't even read them before deciding whether or not to publish. I have, of course, given this product 5 stars because FastTech loves 5 star reviews. If I had given it less than 4 stars, this review would await approval until the end of time.
Reviewed on
zarfy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 904
  • Reviews 343
  • Kudos543
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
convenient soft&squishy+needletip = perfect to use
CONS
moulded threads can be a little "off" on some - don't try to tighten such too hard, too quickly after filling (re:spills).
It is always useful to always have some of these, washed, at hand.
(Some might say "essential"... :) )

Note that the moulded threads can be "off" on some (3 out of 10 I received ), so don't try to tighten such bottles too hard, too quickly, after filling up, or you'll spill ejuice.

note also that these are not that great to use to suck up ejuice - their suction is very weak, as they're extremely soft.
Reviewed on
andrewnoys
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap.
CONS
Flimsy cap.
For the price, you can't go wrong with this. I recommend you wash it before you use them and just don't put too much pressure on the cap because it'll puncture. Good buy.
Reviewed on
ArtyomZ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Уже писал о них, отличные бутылки.
Reviewed on
SpitfireMK4
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good produced clean no smell
CONS
None
Good little bottles, the needles are good. Not so easy to clean.
Reviewed on
eyeeye
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Soft Cheap
CONS
Needle gauge is too fine for very high VG juice.
Good for weak fingers but with a thicker needle gauge these would be perfect. Make sure the cap is screwed down tight or it can leak from the threads. Wouldn't recommend for pocket or purse use unless they are in a waterproof container.
Reviewed on
christian111
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
verry good e liquid bottle for e cigarette.good price
Reviewed on
Avatar
pantsareawesome
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 92
  • Reviews 345
  • Kudos62
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap accurate dripping
CONS
soft silicone
One was missing from my order but I can't really complain as they're pretty cool for the price. Perfect to mix new flavors. The silicon tips are a bit soft and can be easily pierced when pushing them onto the needle.
Reviewed on
Avatar
S1m0nK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 89
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos17
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
They are soft.
CONS
They came with all the tips lost.
Well it's a bottle what kind of rev can i do?
It's works just as a bottle should work,
They might leak a little over time.
Reviewed on
RYU893
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
This bottle is great for filling. You can get right down in the well and avoid all of the posts and other obstacles in your RBA. Bought anout 3 packs of these and give them away as everyone loves them.
The only negatives is that the cap is made from silicone and the needle pokes through and leaks all over your pocket if you store them in there. Hence the Good and the Bad. Maybe reinforcing with tape or something might work.
Reviewed on