Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
venabor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Светодиод соответствует заявленным характеристикам. Свет нейтральный с небольшим смещением к теплому. С текстурированным рефлектором отлично. Так, как хотел. Посылка пришла быстро, за две недели. Спасибо.
LED corresponds to the specs. Light neutral with a slight shift to warm. With a textured reflector is excellent. So, as I wanted. Sending came quickly, two nedeli.Spasibo.
Reviewed on
OTBEPTKA
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличный светодиод. С рефлектором вокруг центрального пятна заметна лёгкая желтизна, с TIR оптикой оттенок близок к нейтральному, желтизны как с рефлектором нет. В итоге поставил диод в Convoy C8 и получил мягкий нейтральный свет.
Reviewed on
neotopher
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Less bright than expected.
CONS
Failed almost immediately.
I used this with the regulator board (sku 1186301) and it lasted less than 1 minute before failing permanently. Not sure if reg board or LED has failed. Will have to test further when I have access to test equipment.

Very unhappy with it but I guess for a few $$ I won't bother trying to replace it. Just won't trust ordering things like this again.

For reference:
https://www.fasttech.com/products/1186301
Reviewed on
Avatar
WelshKingJohn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 381
  • Reviews 141
  • Kudos82
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality
I set out to replace all the led's I have in my flashlights with these Cree XM-L2 10W, along with a 5 mode driver (also from fasttech). These are very bright LED emitters and use the popular 16mm base for flashlights.

Along with the 5 mode drive and Panasonic protected batteries, the flashlight are very bright, and stay lite a very long time, warm, but not hot, highly recommended and good value for money
Reviewed on
SpacemanAerospace
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Installed in convoy s2 host. Works great
Reviewed on
Schtefan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
гипермощный
CONS
нет
отличный светик. такой яркий что можно выжечь сетчатку глаза. поставил вместо лампы в фару. очень доволен.
Reviewed on
DiabloNero92
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very bright
CONS
heat
Fast ship (above 2 weeks), very bright led, but much heating
Reviewed on
alxnew
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
very good goods, recommend to all
Reviewed on
VVMEL
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Мощь!
CONS
-
Яркий, нейтральный белый. Что еще надо для счастья?
Reviewed on
jackasper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Tint Price
CONS
-
I have bought quite a few of these lately. I think that for the multi emitter lights where brightness is the main goal (but without that bluish cold white beam) these are just right. I have been feeding them 4.5 - 5 amps as they are and upwards of 6 amps reflowed to DTP copper. Great emitters at an awesome price.
Reviewed on