Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
20-pack


Sort:
Zindolence
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos49
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price The plastic is solid yet fairly flexible
CONS
The needle diameter is a bit too narrow
I do a lot of DIY juices, and so far none of my flavors had any problems with those bottles. However, the needle would greatly benefit from a wider inside diameter, as you need to exert more force than necessary if you're using 100% VG juice. Still, they are very cheap, durable, and I recommend them.
Reviewed on
andrewnoys
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap.
CONS
Flimsy cap.
For the price, you can't go wrong with this. I recommend you wash it before you use them and just don't put too much pressure on the cap because it'll puncture. Good buy.
Reviewed on
IIe4aTHuk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I take a long time to 20 ml and bought here for 30 and have been using all well and good.
Reviewed on
buddatech
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Value Quality Metal pour tips can touch a hot coil(s) no problem.
CONS
Quality Rubber pin cover - can break
I've purchased several sets of these and they do what a bottle is suppose to do. They have good price/value and quality is a pro and con. Pro because they really are decent bottles, withstand heat well (I've tested up to 180F), and Con because some not all leak but that can depend on the viscosity of liquid you will be using. Overall I will buy again.
Reviewed on
tokens
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Very economical -There are several devices -The Quality is correct -has Silicone cap -size Right to leave home with her
CONS
-only Serves to dilute liquids -depending on the density of the liquid, this can leak through the cover -at Be plastic, it will never be able to remove the smell of liquid that was inside. (Only help you keep the flavor, and you can not put another flavor) n it
In general terms the funcionade bottles correctly. They do what one expects. However they have a problem that is not small. And it is that if you decide to start your make your own liquids and these are very high in vegetable glycerin, the lid is not effective to prevent leakage.
On the contrary if your liquids are diluted in a ratio of 70/30 astante this bottle works well without any problem.
As already stated in general terms function properly without being outstanding in any way.
Reviewed on
Avatar
usef09
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are good bottles for all my ejuice needs.


Reviewed on
SkIkS
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Удобные бутылочки для самозамеса с тонким носиком, не протекают и не ломаются.
Reviewed on
Bladder
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
soft, easy to store and fill fluid
Reviewed on
presv
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good bottles. Pretty handy.
CONS
Half of the bottles come with angled, not strait hole in seal caps. Next day, thin spots in caps was pierced by needles. That the real disappointment.
Overall quality is 50\50. I WILL recommend this stuff, if you ready to have some pieces in reserve without caps.
Reviewed on
iAm_tOmolOtZz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 105
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos40
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Goog quality, doesnt deform in hot water.
They do what thery supposed to. Can be desinfected with hot water and doesnt deform.
Reviewed on