shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
FLExJuice
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 123
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size Glass
CONS
None
I used this alot when I started vaping. It works just like the original but with higher availability and much more affordable.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
plumberguy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Made well looks nice
CONS
none
this tank works well made well air flow is great
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
john.mamasoulas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good choice...just take two. Because its glass and my atomizer his broken to the floor...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Treezy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 155
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos116
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This one is good, no leaking issues, vapes great. I prefer the mini protank II clone here because I like to swap tips, but otherwise this is just as good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Xaero1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Unbreackable Do not leack
I believe this is a 1:1 clone , works like a charm
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
promethe
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 56
  • Reviews 235
  • Kudos15
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
It`s a got tank for the price, a little bit smaller than the original
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lichitisky
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 231
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos92
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good design; Glass.
CONS
Mouth piece turned black after 2 days.
Got this to try some juices that were known to crack platic tanks, but after just 2 days the mouth part of the item started to turn black.

Other then that, its a good atomizer. Cant say much about the stock head because as soon as i received itI recoiled it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lichitisky
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 231
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos92
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks like the real thing (clone); The heads seem to me as genuine ones, just without the brand on them; Verry good performer and fancy looks. Glass.
CONS
None
To me this is the best looking bottom coil designed Atomizer for ego batteries. It performes great with cotton and Microcoils and looks terrific.

If you are about to try a BCC etomizer, spend 4 dolars more and try this one. Its worth the price.

The heads that come with this are, really like the real ones from kanger. Maybe they come from the same flavor wick arrangement on the top of the coil, unlike the other ones sold here, so... its really good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
plumberguy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
great value great price works well very pleased
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dailywalker
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Glass Tank
CONS
Wrong photo for review Loose Draw
I have had this tank for a couple of weeks now.
This tank has a loose draw. I tightened the draw up a bit with an Evod head. I took a very small piece of scotch tape to block one of the 3 air holes. Other than that a great buy for a decent glass tank.
I thought I would use this for my out and about equipment. I am a klutz! So I take this with my ego over to a friends house or on short trips. Careful with the threading it could strip or cross thread a battery!

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No