shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
tinjitana
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 163
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
adjustable voltage power
CONS
size
the battery works and works well for now, but it is very very long. Look good size before being controlled is larger than a normal battery 1100mah
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bunnomatic
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos19
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
It worked for a week and then quit. I am now waiting on a response to a ticket. Can't complain tho, it is the first item that prematurely failed from FT.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gems295
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 625
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos711
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Firstly, i know that staff have tested these 1100mah batteries as having 930mah capacity, but i have other standard 1100mah batts, and this one lasts just about the same length of time, so i'm more than happy with that.

This battery is worth every penny, build quality is excellent, nice black rubbery coating, 5 click on/off button. The twist dial may be a little hard to see for some people, although i can see it ok, i tend to just twist it up/down til i get the right vape. Nothing bad at all i can say about it. Good, solid, quality battery, works like a dream, great price, will be buying more :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
vaporsavedme
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 196
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos141
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
threads are good finish is good variable voltage outstanding price
CONS
NONE

I highly recommend these if you are into e cigs. You will not find these at this price anywhere !!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
westhaus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I ordered 25 of these batteries and 80% of them are useless due to bad threads and I suspect the other 20% will be stripped out soon. Save your money, these are junk.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JRvaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 128
  • Kudos7
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Nice solid battery Twist is nice
CONS
Bad 510 and ego threads.
They charge and provide power but for some reason I received 2 of these with bad 510 threads, there were cut too big so none of my atomizers would fit on them, they would just sit in the hole cannot thread them on. The ego threads were tight. Sent them back, great service and communication from the people at FastTech. I replaced this for another item. Whoever made these is not very good at machining. FastTech was prompt and efficient so no problems with them.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JeffFreeze
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
great price
CONS
not exact mAh charging is weird
great batts at a great price, I bought a few and the only problem I have is on my ego usb charger the fire button stays constantly lit, and the charger indicator light simply stays red with green flashes intermediately with no sign of a fully charged battery, I hope I don't over charge these as this one has been on for 16 hours plus with no change in lights. If any one has ideas please share, other than that seem to be great vw batts
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DustinM
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos14
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
cheap vv
CONS
not 1100mah
works good, upsetting that after i had ordered is when i find out it's not 1100mah!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
rickalan21
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 186
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos100
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
-Big -Variable Voltage is easy to use -Long life -Good quality
CONS
-None
Long lasting variable voltage from 3.2-4.8V at an exceptional price what else can i say GET ONE !!!!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
theboss
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 88
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos73
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Feels well made.
This battery is well worth the money. Nice heavy, well made feeling to it. The numbers on the twist part are a lot clearer than the numbers i have on my Joyetech version, although they could be a little hard for some people to make out.

Smooth finish on this battery and i will be ordering more.

Well worth the price and looks great with my Black Evod sat on top of it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No