shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


jevapetuvapes
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
Peut servir de batterie de secours, mais ce n'est pas de bonne qualité. Le pas de vis sur la Ego n'était même pas bien centré, j'ai dû bidouiller avec un tournevis pour le remettre à sa place. Les différents voltage sont écrits en blanc sur stainless, c'est illisible! De plus l'ordre des voltages n'est pas le même que celui auquel on est habitué avec les vraies batteries aspire et vision.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
heffo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 970
  • Reviews 143
  • Kudos618
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
A cheap alternative to a genuine twist. I measured the output with a DDM and it was spot on. You cant go wrong for the price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Edwin1967
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 134
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
quality easy to use
CONS
none
Still going strong for more than a year now!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Oni005
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
I wrote a previous bad review for this battery. The battery works. After trouble shooting I have discovered that the problem is the charger.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lorencar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
precio
CONS
la ruedecita del voltaje variable está durísima
Las otras baterías que he comprado iguales, pero de 900 mAh, han dado fallos algunas, pero en líneas generales bien. Pero ésta no gira ni para atrás la ruedecita del voltaje variable
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Romnet
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
My battery discharges by itself. Also voltage adjustor turns too easily. But in the rest it is normal battery.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Amcmgr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
Seems accurate with voltage but, 510 threads stripped after 3 months.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
FLExJuice
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 117
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size Style VV
CONS
None
This worked great with my BCC tanks. This was my go-to battery since it was adjustable.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sorchagirl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 97
  • Reviews 403
  • Kudos89
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I have a few of these in my collection and they are still going strong! I love them!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sorchagirl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 97
  • Reviews 403
  • Kudos89
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a dandy little back up battery for when you're out and about!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No