shopping cart empty
[dismiss] Kung Hei Fat Choy. FastTech will be on holiday from January 20, 2020, to January 31, 2020. Shipping and support will resume normal service on February 1, 2020. (details)
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
explodingzombie
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Holds a lot of wick up in there Fits snug
CONS
No post holes Drilling is a must
I bought this back in the day some months ago because the internet told me it was a really good rda to start out building coils on. Although I'm not a big fan of having to wrap your wire around the post screws, the internet was right. I used it just about everyday for months. The air hole it comes with is super tight, so I drilled that thang out, and it worked awesome. Sadly, I recently lost mine while moving so I'll probably order another soon.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
QSeNs
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 86
  • Kudos125
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- nice manufacture - clean - cheap - packaging / set
CONS
- airhole (?) - furnished silica and coils
My first dripping atomizer.
No deception at all. For that price it's clearly a very good deal.

- airhole
Is that more a feature that a con?
It's a bit small but usable. The good thing is you are able to make it bigger (if you got a drill..) to fit your taste.

- furnished silica and coils
Do not use them as they are shipped.
They taste like oil and they are simply bad.

I personally ordered 32 awg and made a single coil (4-5 wraps) 1.4 ~ 1.5 Ohms and it performs good.

It fits perfectly on the iTaste SVD.
Definitely recommend the IGO-L.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WarrenD
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 479
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos180
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
The drip tip! Good build quality! The price! Has that retro atomic look!
CONS
none I see
This is not one to pass up. The pre made dual coils burn fine for me. They were already installed in the L, all I had to do was drip and vape. There are also extra coils included, and some spare parts as seen in the pics. This one is a keeper, can't wait to build a coil on it myself. The entire kit costs less than the drip tip on other vendors sites. Let me say that again, you could buy 2(two) IGO-L's from FT that yo would pay for 1(one) drip tip on some other sites. You simply Can't go wrong with this one folks, HONESTLY.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
frankthetank
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 1686
  • Reviews 130
  • Kudos1202
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Just buy this!its awesome quality.I cant tell any difference between the one I received & the original Youde.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ReTrOgordy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos37
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Identical if not better than the manufactured IGO-L Hole is raise by about 1mm which offers better vape Solid, heavy duty Stainless Steel
CONS
None
I love it! I bought 2 of them because the price was SO cheap! I originally purchased one from a local source and paid about $10 more for it. The original manufactured one has lots of reviews regarding the positioning of the original hole drilled into it being to low, right down to the base. This one is RAISED by about 1mm which is PERFECT!!

In my opinion this one is actually a tad better designed than the original, and for the price it CANNO'T be beaten!!

You seriously can't go wrong here. I love all 3 of mine :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
superWiz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Thick Solid Construction. Nice Drip Tip. Big room to play around.
CONS
NONE!
IGO-L must be the best dripper ive ever tried. The construction is one of the best ive seen, its truly a beautiful piece! It has a big well so you can drip more liquid than any other dripper around. You can build a single or dual coil. It just Perfect! Great presentation too! All this for only $7? YES! YES! YES! Thanks fasttech for making this possible. :D
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tazmania441
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos18
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
so easy to set up,
in my opinion it's one of the best drippers to start out with plenty of room to make various coil and wick set ups and the draw is perfect $ for $ the best dripper
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
twR23
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Очень вкусная дрипка с тугой затяжкой
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hockysa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Cheap no leaks very sturdy and tough design/material
CONS
No holes in terminals Shallow well Not enough airflow
Not the best atty but a great atty considering the price

First thing that annoyed me was that there was no holes in the terminals to thread the kanthal through and pin down, you have to wrap it around the screw, which would not work for thicker gauge kanthal.

It only has one tiny breathing hole, which for me felt restrictive.
I've drilled some extra holes and it works quite well now, I'd also like to mention that the atty is very solid and broke two drill bits modifying it.

All in all good value for money
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
darth.hokro
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Best atty drip for me. Perfect processing of stainless steel. Easy to setup and maintenance. Suitable for beginners with DIY systems. Excellent formation of fog and excellent taste administration. I recommend to everyone.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No