Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Parkster
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent
CONS
None
Works great, illumination is strong and lens is clear. Very good magnification.
Reviewed on
Avatar
allegreto
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 131
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Practical Nice quality
CONS
None
Great tool to check the number of wraps on your coils with. It even has an inbuilt led light!
For the price, a very good buy.
My big recommendation.
Reviewed on
kranik
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 138
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
компактная с подсветкой лупа, складывается, в пластиковой коробке для хранения. Фокусное расстояние 2-3 см.
Reviewed on
Avatar
JJameson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i use this to look at my coils. the light and magnification make it easy to see individual clapton wraps
Reviewed on
pronoob
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 492
  • Reviews 104
  • Kudos223
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
led light is helpful
CONS
none
a bit to much magnification for my taste.
Reviewed on
Valery12
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good size of the lens, great zoom ratio, strong LEDs, good packaging
CONS
No
Increase strong and dual LEDs help make everything exactly.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Spaink
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 365
  • Reviews 391
  • Kudos322
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent magnifier to study your coils with. It even has a small led light!
Reviewed on
emsmom
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 287
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
This is a nice compact device. I use it to check coils and it is really helpful! The light works nicely and for tiny things this is a great help for older eyes.
Reviewed on
tinjitana
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works well, is light.
CONS
it is too thick for my taste
This well made and the materials are good, also has light. It can carry in your pocket. But I find it too thick and heavy. It is a good buy, considering its price.
Reviewed on
cesmadj
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good size lens Nice magnification Strong LEDs Good case
CONS
Sharp edges on the aluminum frame
This is an excellent loupe for many uses. I bought it for checking knife edges but for that it lacks a little magnification. Should have gotten the 60X version instead but this is not the fault of this particular product, in fact this one is perfect especially for the price.
Reviewed on