Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
randyallblind
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos7
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great build
CONS
bottom pin comes loose easily
love this mod works great with the trident clouds for days!!!!
Reviewed on
PinoyBoy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 1971
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos2467
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Super heavy Great construction Threads are butter
CONS
Super heavy Smells like brass Upkeep/tarnish
This thing is very heavy to pocket carry around. It feels amazing in your hands. At first I thought that the ribbings would make it difficult to grip, but it is actually very helpful. I just cancelled my m16 brass order since holding a smooth rod doesn't feel very good; I like it nice and ribbed. Thread is very smooth. Smoother than the threads of my eVic (not from Fast Tech). Highly recommend.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Sp00fy
Verified
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos17
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Grip -Floating Pin -Brass Contacts -Lockring -Three Vent Holes
CONS
-It can roll away on a flat surface
Wow, what can I say Fasttech has done it again! The mod came all nicely wrapped and pence I opened it, it was love at first sight. The all brass lady is wonderful, she has a floating pin and and telescopes to fit all battery sizes. Goes great with the Sony 30amp battery with the three vent holes. She has a grip in the middle and ridges so you can't drop it easily from your hand. The firing pin is brass and fires great.
Reviewed on
noknife
Verified
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
hits great. stable switch. don't have to lock it to set it down. very nice threads.
CONS
none so far.
already had a couple of the alum ones givin to me. while they both worked great, the alum threads at the top were horrible. both stripped out VERY easy. used a 510 to 510 adapter, and while this did fix the problem, I couldn't help but think this a temp fix. saw this one and figured well worth the money. works great. on the alum ones it had the little washer down by the switch is plastic. the all brass one i got here at fast tech was ALL metal. really liking the nice smooth threads. just a little stingy with build quality as i just got it. thanks fasttech, great products and fast shipping!!!!
Reviewed on
Avatar
Heavyrockerforlife
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 1057
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos267
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great,hits like a train.
CONS
I found the the firing pin a tad short when tighten all the way.I just inserted a small piece of silcon inside the firing pin too make it about a millimeter longer.
I found the the firing pin a tad short when tighten all the way.I just inserted a small piece of silcon inside the firing pin too make it about a millimeter longer.Still a great mod tho,worth more than 18 bucks.
Reviewed on
Tofunator
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Full Brass! -Threads are nice -High build quality -Inexpensive -Sturdy -Brass 510 threading (unlike the aluminum sentinel v3)
CONS
-None (besides being a clone)
Only took a week to be shipped form HK to Nevada. The build quality feels great and there's some weight too it. It's not too heavy or too light (in my opinion). I'm currently using a nimbus clone and it hits pretty hard. Great buy! Thanks FastTech, you're the best! :D
Reviewed on
john.e587
Verified
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 101
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos36
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
SLIDING CENTER PIN Solid BRASS, through and through MINIMUM voltage drop LOCKABLE fire switch HEAVY, you feel every once of that 20$ :-)
CONS
None with the full brass model
Hey, this bad boy really exceeded my expectations! I mean, i knew it would be decent bc if the reveiws id seen, but it's really, really good. I'll definately be getting a second one on my next order. There were a few negative reports on the brass/aluminum version of this, in regards to the threading, but these full brass ones are legit. the threads glide like butter, and i could see this thing outliving possibly all my other mods in terms of reliability. In terms of performance, it's putting all my other mech's to shame. I love is weight and how all my tanks sit flush on it bc of the sliding pin. Bc of the price, Im absolutely down for another one.
Reviewed on
stantla
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
awsum little mod solid and moving centerpin to flushmount everything
CONS
i just bought a zen and kinda feel like i wasted me cash
just got this in the mail and is alot better than i was expecting hits hard and has a good button ad a floating centerpin. definatly worth the money way better than some other mods out there that are in the $100+ range
Reviewed on
john616
Verified
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos38
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
All brass adjustable throw on fire button locking fire button when in 18350 mode looks seamless floating center pin feels right in my hand looks just awesome!
CONS
I didn't buy more than one.
This is a completely awesome mod for the money! Exceeded my expectations in every way.
dollabillplz you said the locking ring was wobbly when locked...if you screw in the fire button to the right a few turns to shorten the throw a little that will fix your problem.
This is one of those "NO BRAINER" buys. :)
Reviewed on
bobnot
Forum Restricted

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 97
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid build well cut threads flush 510 fitting
Really cant complain about anything.
A nice lump of brass with well cut threading.
works great with my aga-t2
Reviewed on