Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Shaunie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This mod is an excellent buy. Very little voltage drop, hits hard. All my genesis atties fit dead flush with no gap whatsoever. Seems very well built with smooth, strong threads. Works fantastic straight out of the packet. I have not needed to alter anything and I don't get any rattles as some have mentioned. I run low ohm coils and this handles them superbly.
Reviewed on
saiagui
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Really Great!!!
CONS
NONE!
Awesome Mod ! its easy to use feel great, and really inexpensive
Reviewed on
JayNoodles
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 87
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos38
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Really well built Fires every time Good hit
CONS
None
Talk about value for money.This mech is a solid,well built piece of kit.Just cant go wrong purchasing this mech.
Reviewed on
ChimpOnABike
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2012
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 117
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good threading on the body Spring loaded centre pin - brilliant. Seriously 'kicks' - low voltage drop
CONS
Lock ring can sometimes irritate Need to nub down head on switch Spring a little stiff Can feel little course in the hand
On arrival I was impressed with the quality of the finish and quickly put a battery in to try it out. Compared to my tweaked KTS Storm this thing was a revelation. It packs some punch and does a great job of getting the juice to your atomiser. The telescope action works well and once you have a little tension next to zero play. The centre pin is worthy of note, just loosen up the mod, screw on the device and re tighten the mod, the pin just adjust to fit and you can fit even attys with long threads nice and flush. No issues with any of the threading on mine.
Reviewed on
Look30
Verified
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 474
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos265
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap,made of all brass, no plating and heavy duty.
CONS
Firing button is not tight , unscrews easily. Spring is a bit to hard.
The Mech. mode is pretty well built with some problem as edges too sharp and firing button thread too lose.
Main problem for me is that spring is too hard making the button hard(er) to push so not very comfortable on the long run and my "pinky" is getting tired after a while.
Hit's hard and drop in current is minimal due to all brass construction . Not a bad starting mod.
Reviewed on
OlyaKr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличный механический мод. Служит уже больше года.
Reviewed on
imaware
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Real brass Nice weight Good threading Floating 510 pin
CONS
It's out of stock and i want another one.
Nice and easy to use.
Fits all my attys perfect.
Hits like a train with copper fire pin
Good size even in 18650 mode
Reviewed on
NateG
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 44
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos7
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Not the best but not the worst. Buy a King ;)
Reviewed on
LRG6611
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
hits extremely hard really sturdy quality very flashy massive clouds cheap price
CONS
none
i work in a warehouse and use this all day and it blows every other mech mod i have tried away. my co worker even ordered 1 after trying mine. this thing is built to last i seriously think if i dropped it it would still be good
Reviewed on
Avatar
Dope_Pope
Verified
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 118
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos64
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Makes your manhood larger Will back you up in a fight Won't steal your girlfriend Essential tool in quest to immortality BRAAAASSSSSSS
CONS
Does not have "woman parts"
You are a flaming sissy-pants if you don't buy this mod.
Reviewed on