shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
diatomshells1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Fast, half bright stickers stock, and corner cutting more than 45 degrees
CONS
N/a
This cube is faster than your fingers, half bright stickers stock, and corner cuts really far. My order came really fast if they had every cube and twisty puzzle on this site I would shop here only! My favorite webshop!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
akirazgz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It's very fast. Excellent cutting corners. It's a Moyu.
Very fast cube, with excellent cutting corners. Essential for Speedcubing.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
azzimov
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 243
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos665
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
After searching FT for different manufacturers of Rubik cube, selected this one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pokekrom
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
One of my best puzzle, smooth, good corner cuting, high tension ... etc you must have it in you collection
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gaga94
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
smooth good corner cutting
CONS
spring noise but i don't mind
It's awesome out of the box, if you set the tensions as you like it'll be even better
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
winsheild0134
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
One of the best speed cubes I have tried. Really fun to solve.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Grozzz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Smooth Incredible corner cutting
CONS
None
I bought this cube 2 weeks ago, and after it arrived it was very smooth and with a fantastic corner cutting. The best cube in the market absolutely!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KennethCorte
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Vibrant stickers - smooth with a slight click to every turn - Great corner cutting - Comes with an epic box with Felix Zemdgs on it! - Can be set to almost any tension without popping
CONS
- Orange stickers had folds in them - Very loud spring noise out of the box - Logo protector comes right off
The moyu weilong is an all around great puzzle. It is currently my main. This cube will NEVER pop and is fun to turn and solve. The shipping was average (arrived in 2 weeks to USA) however, the box was a bit damaged but nothing enough to complain about. My biggest disappointment with this cube was that the orange stickers were not placed correctly during assembly and have folds in them. This is however a factory defect, so I don't hold fasttech accountable for it. It also had LOTS of spring noise and was quite unpleasant to turn at first, after tensioning and lubricating this cube turned out to be great. Also, a few people complained about the center caps falling off, however I have yet to experience this issue. For its great traits and ridiculously low price PLUS free shipping, I give this cube an A- with a recommendation of yes
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Olimpia
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Es muy suave No es arenoso No es ruidoso
CONS
No veo nada.
Es impresionante. Es el mejor cubo 3x3x3 que ha caido en mis manos. Le doy un 10.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Katniss
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-comes with half bright stickers. -corner cutting more than 45 degrees.
CONS
Sometimes jump caps.

This cube is excellent, one of the best out there, with a corner cutting very good and comes with half bright stickers and has a low price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No