[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
ashmee90
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
just perfect flavour
some tobacco + "fire"sugar or caramel
Reviewed on
Avatar
medymelody
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 152
  • Reviews 357
  • Kudos36
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Packed well in a carton box
Yup... RY4 is always be my favorite liquid for daily vape... I tried all types/brand for their RY4 flavor and really think Hangsen serves the best RY4 taste. Try it out!
Reviewed on
Yamede
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 180
  • Reviews 672
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great taste (tobacco, hazelnut + ??)
CONS
Can be boring after a while
I love it and use it as an all day for too long so I get bored of it sometimes.

mix it with a bit of this / that to avoid it :
- vanilla
- caramel
- mint
- coffee
- coconut
etc...
Reviewed on
sbc83
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 206
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos87
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Coming from somebody that pretty much can't stand anything w/o menthol...I find it delicious, lives up to the hype.
Reviewed on
mykedj123
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos21
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Very good tobacco taste - Good throat hit - Good vapor production - Amazing price
Every one that loves tobacco juices should try this. It is one of the best tobacco liquids I have ever tried. With this price you can't go wrong. Tastes somewhat similar to 555 but sweeter and more a bit nuttier.
Reviewed on
HawkeBeoulve
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 169
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos101
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
yummy
CONS
naught
steep it for 4 days at least. kinda sweet bacco, smooth.
Reviewed on
pOnJA
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap
Its a flavor you can vape all the day, have this taste of nuts and vainilla... Is was my first eliq I ever taste, Its good enought to vape maybe in this phase of the vape when you vaping like a mad... you know what I mean! ;)
Reviewed on
mitsuhashi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Unbeatable
This used to be my favorite tobacco-type flavor. I guess it still is, but I only add a few drops to my tank and the rest is just good ol' VG. Yeah I don't really care about throat hit, it's vapor all the way.

Nobody beats Hangsen in RY4, IMO.
Reviewed on
red123
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great vapor production
CONS
not what expected
RY4 is suppose to be Caramel Vanilla Tobacco. but from what i get, i get this nutty weird flavor. nothing like caramel or vanilla. not even tobacco taste. gonna steep this without cap for a day or so and see how it goes.
Reviewed on
MalkavNO
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 221
  • Reviews 148
  • Kudos116
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
Tested on a MVP at 4.0 volts and a Protank at 1.7 ohms.

Low throat hit as expected with 6 mg juice. Good vapour production. Taste is decent, but a bit to much perfume smell. (Will probably disappear with steeping)
Reviewed on