Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
illor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos26
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build Price Similar as protank 1
CONS
Fixed drip
Works fine, similar as protank 1, you need to fix the original coil or replace it for not leaking and works really well for the price
Reviewed on
jeffw
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks good Build seems reasonably solid. Inexpensive
CONS
Unpleasant burnt taste Threading on base is rough....base does not screw in smoothly.
This works if you're on a budget and you don't mind an acrid burnt-silicon flavor. The inherent burnt-silicon taste makes these almost unusable.

Forget the knockoff.....it's worth it to spend a few more dollars for the real thing.
Reviewed on
bahmad21
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 104
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos28
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
None
My glass came cracked, so I ordered one for a genuine protank. The genuine WILL NOT FIT. Just buy a real one and be done with it. The protank is cheap enough that it isn't worth cloning.
Reviewed on
JustMe2013
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos3
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Cheaply made
The threaded stem is too long and the coils won't make contact with the battery...
Reviewed on
Antonisg1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 130
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
same like the original
CONS
connection pin not working all the time
its just like the original but not the same
the connection pin was not touching all the time
i had to pull it out everyh 1-2 days
also leaking a little bit
but for that money its ok
Reviewed on
Avatar
benoit
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 132
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
great work with microcoil cotton 1.8 Ohms kanthal 0.28.
great steam, no leaks if the cotton is wound on the base, no need to put the cap silicone Heating Core
....and also works well as a Kanger Protank 1 !

really cheap, thank you Fasttech !
Reviewed on
Spona
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 312
  • Reviews 123
  • Kudos194
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Glass tank Heavy feel Well made
Mine has never leaked and lasted as long as my original protank. Seems well made and feels very solid. Think I prefer it to my Kanger. Great value.
Reviewed on
Avatar
1LUFC1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 322
  • Reviews 209
  • Kudos223
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well built.
CONS
none
Performs just as well as my ''authentic'' Kanger Protanks.
Pyrex glass ( I dropped it on my tiled kitchen floor and, still in one piece ) good for any harsher juices.
Original kanger heads fit.
I rebuild my heads, doubling over the silica wick, which solves the airy draw to a certain extent.
The 510 threading is, perfect.
For the money, this clearomizer is an absolute bargain.
Reviewed on
Blackdove
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
holds a ton of juice solid build no leaks, no gurgles
This is my first protank, so I have nothing to compare it against. That being said, I just love this tank. It gives new meaning to ADV as it holds more than enough for me! Treat yourself and get one.
Reviewed on
chrisko
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Pyrex Tank, Stainless Steel, Heavy, Easy to clean
CONS
Coils can be expensive. Building coils is tedious and time consuming.
Very high quality for a good price. When filling, use a paper towel under the head in case you spill liquid down the center (no one likes e juice on their pants!). Other than filling spillage which is user error, there are no leaks. I own three and while I have had problems with my mods I have never had a problem with threading getting worn out or warped, which was my primary problem with mods (which, in all fairness, I beat up pretty badly). I have dropped my protanks many times and have never broken one that way, although I bent the stem once by leaving it in my bed and sleeping on it! ;)
Reviewed on