shopping cart empty
[dismiss] Kung Hei Fat Choy. FastTech will be on holiday from January 20, 2020, to January 31, 2020. Shipping and support will resume normal service on February 1, 2020. (details)
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Bietto
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
no
CONS
no
Fantastic product! Other remarkable, I recommend using it in Watts with a 6, increasing power to own taste!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Leahholmes
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos3
Overall   (0.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price and is really amazing mod
CONS
Cons (optional)
I've had my vamo v3 for 4 days and I'm in love its fantastic easy to use the vapour of it is amazing and the 18650 battery's last days the only issue I have had is with the nitecore i2 charger badly overheating ft did offer a replacement tho but as I would have to send it bk befor the replacement would be sent I declined as I don't have another charger to youse while I wait and its ok as long as I only use one side (which would suggest it is the others slot that is difected) witch is ok as one battary is in my vamo while I charge the other anyway and for what it cost I'm still happy as in the uk I would of paid more for the vamo alown so if ur on the verge of getting this kit I'd say go for it you won't be sorry!! :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Leahholmes
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos3
Overall   (0.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price and is really amazing mod
CONS
Cons (optional)
I've had my vamo v3 for 4 days and I'm in love its fantastic easy to use the vapour of it is amazing and the 18650 battery's last days the only issue I have had is with the nitecore i2 charger badly overheating ft did offer a replacement tho but as I would have to send it bk befor the replacement would be sent I declined as I don't have another charger to youse while I wait and its ok as long as I only use one side (which would suggest it is the others slot that is difected) witch is ok as one battary is in my vamo while I charge the other anyway and for what it cost I'm still happy as in the uk I would of paid more for the vamo alown so if ur on the verge of getting this kit I'd say go for it you won't be sorry!! :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hijack1972
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Comes with everything you need out of the box. Stylish looking Sturdy construction
CONS
None
I bought this as my first variable voltage mod and have not looked back since. It has excelletn build quality and a great range of adjustment for volts and watts. I personally feel the external screw thread design adds to it as most other mods are smooth externally.

A great price for a very good mod. Excellent starter pack that matches the more expensive mods for functionality and durability.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
0473mac
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
I got the Vamo v3 todays .
That fun!
Remains to be seen over time
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Peter12345
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Do not use in bath. I had some juice leak from a cup thermal flask in my bag and I normally put my vamp in my bag as it is so large. The car seat was all wet, I stopped the car and suddenly thought was my Vamp 3 alright, suddenly well later it would not start, so I allowed some time for it to try. It would go off when I took a longer puff but was not good for long puffs.

So I looked on the net how to reset the chip, no luck. The trick was to set it to 15 watts so I only needed short puffs.

Better than my KTS which blew my Sony 18650 and coil but at least that was water proof.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No