shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
deidroshikimato
Member
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 299
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos223
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works great. Good price. Versatile with battery sizes. O-LED screen easy to read. Many functions. Stainless steel buttons. Stainless steel body is not a fingerprint magnet and it's solid. Removable cap to expose the ego threading for cleaning. Nice finish.
CONS
Maybe button are clicky (that's not an issue for me). Cannot chose between AVG and RMS (like the Vamo V2) because Vamo V3 is by default RMS (that's not an issue because I used always RMS in the Vamo V2). Finish: someone cannot like it (personally I like). That's not a Provari: it lose power at the end of the battery with 1x18650 (I don't mind, I don't own a Provari).
I already have a Vamo V2 and I know it works great. I'd like to have another vamo for improvement or reserve for the future (here where I live the state is thinking about putting a tax on e-cig of 60% of the price: I need some stock of products).
This is a genuine Vamo V3 and it works great!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Vindalooxccx
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 392
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos289
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good price Looks well built Performs well Removable top ring
CONS
None
Have had this now for a little over a week, I have used various different atomizers on this and haven't fount one that doesn't fit. Even kanger mt3 will fit this version as they didn't fit the v2. Great value I don't know how fasttech do it. As for people who always ask the same question " Is this genuine " I have to say a big YES!! Would recommend this to anyone without a doubt.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
betty65
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Easy to use. Very good vape with. The black coating fades a bit over months
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
rotsredstar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 299
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos168
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Will run 1.2 ohm coils
This thing is awesome it can run 1.2 ohm coils no problem. Batteries seem to run a lot longer than in the v2. I get 20+ hrs off an efest 2000 mah 18650 battery at 1.2 or 1.3 ohms coil on an anyvape davide. Highly recommend. Paint has started to wear but gives it an industrial look
I also take it everywhere and have given up on my egos
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jayl6191
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 98
  • Reviews 350
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
very solid design top ring comes off
CONS
shuts off on its own sometimes
Love vamos got loads of vv/vw mods but always seem to use my vamos
this v3 feels solid and heavy, top ring is removable making evods etc
not a problem to remove.

recommend these anytime.

like the vamo v2 though it does shutdown when it feels like!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Drosebeary
Member
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Highly recommend this mod. Essentially the same technology as the v4 without the wallet pain. The majority of complaints on the nets are about the way this mod it looks. If you don't like what you see in the details Google vamo v3 wraps, that way you get to have a super high end customized mod for a low end price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ereak
Member
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
plug n vape reliable versatility
CONS
size coating/ brass finish that goes away with time
Very good mod, light year ahead of ego basic cig. reliable, powerfull (up to 15w), love it !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
barbie1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works great. Good quality. Nice looking
CONS
none
I have a Lavatube 2 and i use this more than it. It does everything i need it too. AND it wasnt over $100.00. i couldve bought four of these over the Lavatube. Really, no difference in the two. Lavatube is a little better built.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tennsooner
Member
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos14
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Design The screen Slim design
CONS
I didn't buy two or three
I'm not sure how a person could want more. This thing is just beautiful and works like a dream. The buttons are very nice and are nice and clicky. It seems after two days use to get much better milage out of my battery than some of the other mods I own. This one is a winner in every way in my opinion. I' pretty sure in the next week or two I'll be ordering another to use as a backup.

I'll also let you know I received my order in 8 days from when it was placed. Great job by everyone concerned.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Erock767
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
EASY FUNCTIONS
Best thing for ego and 510 mods but that top ring should have been glued i lost mine lol!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No