[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Dartanbeck
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 97
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
High Quality SS Construction Features all work easily & quickly Nice, full kit! Great Clearomizers Love the LCD display
Perfect mod for me.
I've been using a pair of [url=https://www.fasttech.com/product/1777000]Innokin CoolFire 1[/url] mods, and love them. This SVD was on my wishlist for some time now, and I'm overjoyed to finally have one for those times (and atomizers) that require a bit of extra adjustment.
Innokin has never let me down. Excellent quality of build and value. I never needed the atomizers that came with the mods but, after trying them, just love their performance.

This SVD is awesome! I don't need a big menu system. This thing has two saves: Voltage mode and Power mode. Each save is independent of the other - so when you switch from power mode to voltage mode, whatever voltage setting you have set will now be what is working, even if it differs from what you've set in power mode. Really cool. The buttons are all those top-notch Innokin switches.
Reviewed on
funtcase
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap, easy to use, built strong....
CONS
Could taste better
Perfect beginners vape....has been my workhorse for nearly a year and still going strong, i couldnt recommend a better vape
Reviewed on
Hamster
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 97
  • Reviews 204
  • Kudos60
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well built Works extremely well
CONS
n/a
Excellent device. No problems with it whatsoever. Another winner from Innokin
Reviewed on
Revlis
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works long time All Akkus fit Great Quality
Using this mod now one year and it works perfect. Easy to check the Ohms... Watt... Volt... The 510 und Ego connection works perfekt. The clearomizer is good but there you get now better ones, at this time it was one of the best... would buy it now again but without the cleromizer, so it is cheaper...

Nice Innokin-Product
Reviewed on
vapor52
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 325
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
great mod very well made. it fires every time with no problems
Reviewed on
infusedoilhead
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
item arrived after about 9 working days ,very nice bit of kit ,very happy ,will; be back
Reviewed on
Caveclown
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 72
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great for the person starting out and wanting to get more into ecigs then just a spinner or ego type deal... It was a great launch for me when I started into the vast world of vaping!
Reviewed on
f.maudier
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 534
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The price The look is awesome The quality
CONS
None
Still one of my favorite. I've got a genuine one and the differences are really tiny but in my opinion it's not an authentic. Go for it if you like the look !
Reviewed on
TazLeacher
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Really Authentic, and really cheap. All in the box, perfect kit.
Reviewed on
olta83
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It look stunning and working perfectly fine.
Reviewed on