Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Markh5682
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 885
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos2074
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid build. Easy to use. Works well. Iclear 30's Easy to read screen.
CONS
Chrome plated battery cap. Long tube is surplus to requirement.
This is a great VV/VW device, it works well, once set up in VW mode if gives you the same quality of vape whatever the ohms rating of the attached atty without having to keep change the settings.

It is very robustly built, the SS finish is really good, I have been using mine for almost a year and everything still works.

The supplied iclear 30's work really well on it and are a good vape.

It comes with two tubes, the shorter tube works with all battery sizes and is not wobbly in use like the longer tube which is surplus to requirement.

The only downside is the battery end cap which is chrome plated and not stainless steel like the rest of the mod, the chrome finish is very thin and soon starts to wear off.

I did have a few misfires on the button, but after cleaning the battery contacts and the threads, that problem seems to have cleared up again.

This is a good solidly built VV/VW mod and it is Recommended, but the express kit without the unnecessary long tube is better value.
Reviewed on
stargazing
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-easy to use -solid built -foolproof technology -the Iclear 30's are super: great taste,great vapor,easy to fill and clean -can handle unprotected 18650 and 18350 bats, nice to be able toe switch size if necessary.
CONS
Up to now haven't found any.
I've been vaping for only about 3 months now, began with an ego-c and couldn't find my 'fix' with that, didn't really understand why people were enthousiastic about vaping.
This SVD turned me over totally! Now I understand what it's all about!
The SVD looks pretty sturdy and tough in my hands, being a 'lady'. I think that's cool, because where I live you never ever see people vaping and seeing me with this 'visible' mod make people wonder about it, asking questions and considering to start vaping themselves.
Another great pro is: the very special and delicious liquids I've been using taste even better with the SVD because the heating of the liquids, for optimum taste, can easely been ajusted.
Love the quality, up to now a 100% reliable and it's a beauty imo.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Arbuckle
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 159
  • Kudos71
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
While it was working it was a great bit of kit
CONS
Fire button became incredibly temperamental and wouldn't work for prolonged periods.
I absolutely loved it when I first got it, combined with the Iclear 30's that came with it it was the best vape I had ever had but the fie button would only work periodically after about a weeks worth of use and finally gave up all together. Fastech couldn't have been better about it though, they reimbursed me for the shipping costs to send it back right away and refunded me the full price once they received the faulty item. I've since bought a VTR and its much better all round.
Reviewed on
PennyPincher
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Will vape anything I put on it The Iclear30's are great as long as you don't overfill. Lasts all day. Variable voltage changes more than just the taste of your juices
CONS
The tanks will leak if overfilled
This was my first step above an ego. I had cut back to two cigarettes a day with the ego I began with. Picked up this mod from Fasttech and it was in Virginia 10 days from pressing checkout. This mod is rather large, but it's nice to have something reliable I can use all day. Now I've quit smoking and I'm so glad I got this! The dual coil clearo's that come with this rock out the clouds compared to stardusters or any other cheap ego tanks. So good I ordered iclear 16's to rock on my egos.... Wow it's nice to have a decent vape in a small package... Either way, It's a win win with Innokin!
Reviewed on
TelboyD
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Classy product all-round Lasts all day with a decent 18650 Angled drip-tip suits my needs Nicely packaged with plenty of spares Great value at Fasttech. Now refined to take into account reviewers early concerns of prototypes misgivings. It's awesome - my wife is even giving it a go and seriously considering stopping smoking.
CONS
Some people report a chemical taste or dry burns at first useage but I didn't experience this.
From the simple but effective packaging to the ability to taste your juice to the max, the SVD is a pleasure. It may be a little big for a lady looking for something more elegant for out-on-the-town use, but for a big-handed fellow like myself, it's just perfect for that all-day vape.
Angled drip-tip suits my needs
Plenty of spare heads. Not tried rebuild yet.
Great value at Fasttech, naturally.
The SVD has obviously been refined to take into account YouTube reviewers concerns of early prototype misgivings; they've listened. It's awesome - my wife is even giving it a go and seriously considering stopping smoking. Can you pay it a higher compliment?
Reviewed on
Eirik
Verified
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great price, solid as a rock, no rankling or scrambling, everything is fast and fine, absolutely awesome. The Innokin Itaste SVD is the best so far.
CONS
None
This is the best Mod so far, its a solid rock, the button are nice and fast, there is no rankling and loosening in the teletube, its just so nice. The Iclear 30 is also å 5 star, very good, lot of flavour and vapor, good draw.
Reviewed on
dubzT
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 246
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos107
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A must have for anyone. Exactly the same thing my local store sells at nearly triple the price. FANTASTIC PRICE!! QUALITY AT A BARGAIN PRICE. GO FASTTECH!!!
Reviewed on
Donpepitomusic
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos6
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Precio. Materiales. Calidad
CONS
Tamaño. Tiempo de envio.
Un mod muy completo, valido para todas las configuraciones de baterias y muy buena salida de potencia para ser chino.
Reviewed on
Miamijta24
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
I ordered the itaste svd from fasttech about 1 and a half weeks ago. It was already delivered to my house. I been smoking it for about 2 hours and it been working fine. The stainless steel it's very sturdy and thought. It is very tall with the I clear on it. It makes huge clouds and I am loving it. It is so worth the money but you need to buy your own battery and charger for it which adds about 25 more dollars to it, but even with that it is still worth it. I fell in love with this product right when I got it!!!!!
Reviewed on
barlusko
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
todos este es otro concepto diferente al vapear, pues cada liquido requiere su regulacion y con este taste lo consigues
CONS
por ponerle alguno, al ser de acero de muy buena calidad es un poco pesado. pero a su vez le da mas robustez
excelente de una calidad inmejorable, estoy muy satisfecho con la compra pienso aconsejarselo a todos los que conozco que vapean.
esteticamente es muy bonito
y hasta ahora funciona muy bien
muy buena presentacion para un regalo
Reviewed on