Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
3-pack


Sort:
klone31
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 172
  • Reviews 231
  • Kudos63
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very cheap and really good
I use them to enlarge air flow holes on my rba's. I broke so many expansive 1.5mm cobalt drill, so I tried these and they do perfectly the job. I can adjust hole diameter very precisely and stainless steel is butter for them !
Reviewed on
Avatar
Skeeeets
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 11019
  • Reviews 260
  • Kudos6888
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works easy griniding cheap
CONS
4 out of the 30 bits look used and have no "quality" to them, they are smooth to the touch.
work for its intended use. dremeling out airflow to atties, ect.

however, 4 bits out of the kit, were completely smooth and "used" looking. BUT the package was serranwrapped, so i assume they were still new - just a factory issue with the random 4 bits.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Spaink
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 365
  • Reviews 391
  • Kudos322
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
* big assortment * sturdy
A big assortment of grinding tools for a Dremel. Works really great for drilling out air holes or liquid channels, removing tiny specs of metal and what have you. I've been using this set for almost a year by now.
Reviewed on
Avatar
VaperUK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 3823
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos2966
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap
Haven`t used them yet but have some similar ones, bought specifically for correcting factory mistakes on atomisers.

They seem to be just like the others so should be good for light grinding and smoothing holes etc

Not bad at all for the price and useful to have available ready to use when needed.
Reviewed on
Jacques34
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 43
  • Reviews 98
  • Kudos21
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works a few times at least
CONS
Break easily
This is a great cheap set of Diamond grinding heads. Do not expect to use the same bit too many times. They break easily and get dull reall quickly. Actually not 100% sure that these are in fact "DIAMOND" Grinding heads.
Reviewed on
Amareto
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Plutot pour travailler les matieres souples, j ai quand meme pu agrandir un airhole qui me saoulait.. mais l ustensil en a pris un coup!
¨Pour ce prix ca me va ;)
Reviewed on
Avatar
spirosaorster
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 485
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos219
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
it does the work
CONS
no so strong!
very good for the work on kay I will buy it again
Reviewed on
DEUTSCH
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 471
  • Reviews 118
  • Kudos130
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
Used to make the juice channels bigger on kayfuns. Works but are not very sturdy.
Reviewed on
Avatar
DonCorleone
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 38
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos14
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
This is a no brainer. If you have a dremel go get this. It's cheaper than one dremel bit!
Quality wise is OK, but for less than 5 bucks, this thing is absolutely AMAZING!
Reviewed on
ririeiman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 50
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos12
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
nice little tool , build quality is so-so. But more than enough for mech and rda
Reviewed on