shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
TEMP-0714PWBYFV
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Yes, it is the real deal folks. Amazing device, works perfectly, safely shipped. Most bang for your buck! Simply perfect product, I cant put it down! And amazing support from staff at FastTech. Thank you!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
upsdave
Member
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I received mine in a week!, China to California. Fast!! Guess that's why they're called FASTtech
It comes with everything you need. I didn't realize it came with 2 atomizers, tanks & tips, that was a nice surprise.
The only thing it didn't come with is the longer battery, which in my opinion is an option for the purchaser to buy separately. Comes
with 2 small batteries so you already have the option for full size Vamo anyway.
Works great, what else can I say.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
FUXZTX
Member
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
have it for 3 weeks and still works great no issues so far.
CONS
ive ordered a different charger that i trust more than the one it came with.the original charger the vamo came with those feel cheap and im sorry but im not gonna risk damage to the batteries
so far the vamo v3 is ten out ten stars from me have it for three weeks and still works and vapes great the only downfall is the charger it came with i dont really trust the charger to might ruin my batteries but over all i recommend the vamo v3 if u wanna upgrade.....
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VaperQuest
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very nice product i been using it about three weeks and its been outstanding
CONS
The charger that comes with it is the only con, its very cheaply made and probably wont last long and i don't think it has any safety features built into it so it could be dangerous if left unattended. So i bought an XTAR WP6 II - 6 Bay Charger and a pair of 18650 batteries.
I been using the Vamo v3 about three weeks and its been outstanding, i have never ordered anything outside the US so i was a little worried about ripoffs or junk product but this device feels pretty well built, if i drop it on carpet i think it will survive but on hard ground i don't think it would.

I am not worried to much any more about ordering again from Fasttech, Shipping took a few weeks as i suspected and was delivered about the time they said it would be.

Fasttech has a new customer, Thank You!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MICKIE
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Well built Attractive in appearance Provides plenty of power to vape all day
CONS
LED readout is a little small for older eyes to see. The clearomizers that came with my unit were too small and just looked funny with the larger Vamo.
Very well built and sharp in appearance. Vamo V3 provides excellent vaping experience and when using the two 18350 batteries, it will last me all day without having to recharge. This has been a great step up from my eGo twists which I loved. (I had 12 of them!) I'm still experimenting with different tanks to find one that looks good and will provide great flavor as well as a large amount of vapor. Overall, I don't think you can go wrong with the unit, especially at this price!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
omnisupreme
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Regulated Protected Variable battery configurations Up to 15 watts and 6 volts Easy screen to read
CONS
No atomizing below 1.2 ohms Chrome comes off FAST! long with 18650 or two 18350s 5 amp limit Crappy charger-replace this immediately
I used this Vamo for two moths straight as my all day vape. It served me very we'll. I recommend this to anyone with a ego battery around their neck right now. The chrome does come off in less than 3 weeks around the buttons. This is not an issue with a wrap though. I wish it had a higher amp limit for bigger clouds. You can still get respectable clouds with a dual microcoil build in the V5 dripper though. I highly recommend building your own kit though. This charger and these batteries suck bad. Get an xtra of ultrafire or a nitecore charger and some higher mAh batteries.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
marthap
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is my nephew's second Vamo. He loved his Vamo 2 he new Vamo 3 wouldn't disappointment him and it didn't.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
zpaul1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use menus SOLID build Powerful
CONS
None
I was super impressed when i recieved the Vamo V3. This was one of my first entries into the VV/VW world. The Vamo is really easy to use and the menus are easy to navigate.

What I like is the ability to easily switch between VV and VM. You can also check your ohms and remaining voltage on batteries with a single click of a button.

The build quality surpassed my wildest expectations. This thing is SOLID. Threads are smooth like butter. When you stack that batteries not only do you get a lot of vape time but the Vamo also doubles as a self defence weapon :)

Anyone looking at a great mod that wont break the bank but is function rich this is the one for you!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
flydr2
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The vamo is a well known product which is inexpensive and works well
CONS
Mine came with the 510 thread to large. Seems most 510 tanks won't screw in (like a stripped nut) I think I'm the only one who has this issue. I was able to put an adapter and use it.
Overall other than the bad 510 thread the vamo is simple to use and performs very well. I really wish they would have sent me one with good thread to start with. (ps: I did not write to claim warranty... So fastech has no fault here).

I also ordered the TECS MSK-2000 7-in-1 Voltage and love it.
For me (thread issue apart) The MSK has more features, shorter, comes with better tanks, won't roll off the table and does the same job...

Hope this helps
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
killerbuffy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks feels solid /Flex
Now to start my collection.....
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No