shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
tko245
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
great e-cigarette thanks for this
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
crownfish
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very nice look and design Can remove the beauty ring for different atomizers Heavy duty and rugged
CONS
None
This thing is a champ and a beauty! Looks amazing and works great. Looks and feels to be very well made and very durable. Should last a long time. I'm impressed
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Wacker2611
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Quick delivery genuine product
If like me you have been pondering whether Fasttech prices are too good to be true then fear not. My order arrived 10 days from ordering, beautifully packed and no custom charges. The protank and svd are both the genuine articles and I'm ecstatic with both. Brilliant.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
xXHeirJordanXx
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Best Electronic Mod for the price. Smokes well and is simple to use. LED screen, adjustment buttons, and power button are all working great and feels really good to use.
CONS
Battery connections within the compartment do not work well with the 18350 (Smaller) batteries since they tend to move when you use them. I suggest using the larger battery.
Overall, this is a great product. It smokes well. Adjustability of the voltage is great and has a wide range. Very sturdy unit and works well with most tanks. I would refer this to anyone looking for a good, affordable mod.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VapnYoung
Member
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Telescoping Adjustable voltage Adjustable wattage Nice screen Ohms reader Nice threading-smooth Build quality Sturdy Ego cone threading
CONS
No big extention tube
I really like this pv, one of my favorite ecigs and amazing price for this advanced of one to. I thought it was a scam at first for how good the price is but no, its the real deal. God it in the mail about 1&1/2 after order, the only thing i wish it had was the big tube, i should have payed another $20 for the kit. I would recomend buying the lit from this website, comes with allot and crazy good price!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
txredxj
Member
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
great finish PRICE! works great
CONS
packaging couple cosmetic flaws already a bit cheaper than when it was first posted for sale
i bought two and both are working and look great. will not fire lower ohms, tried a 1ohm but no luck. running a 1.4ohm coil and works great. when you try to fire low ohms it just reads ohms on display. packaging could be better. one of mine has a ring 1/4 way around from the tube rattling against the body. both have nicks on the top atty connector but im sure its just from manufacturing, i can see a big box of connectors during assembly in my mind. both screens are great and no blurring. the lock feature made me mad at first since when you power it up the first time its locked and locks every time you change batteries. the buttons are a mess at first and you can change the power + or - but if its locked you dont have to worry. bit of play in tube from the course threads, i think we might have pbusardo to thank for that lol. i like the weight it has and length is pretty big with a 18650.

i did notice that when i have the same battery in both svds one is shorter than the other by 1/8 or a bit more. thats just me being ocd though and they function great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Bathbadger
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Variable Voltage AND Variable Wattage Easy to use Great Build quality
WOW! What a brilliant kit at an amazing price. Great for the newbie into vaping or the more advanced user. The SVD allows VV/VW to get that vaping 'sweet spot'. The build quality is great, with a quality feel. The telescopic battery compartment allows the use of both 18650 and 18350 batteries. Button are nice and clean bevelled with a firing button that looks cool when lit. Very reminiscent of a Lightsaber! Overall=Excellent :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Meenman83
Member
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Genuine
CONS
Heavy
This is the real raw mcgraw Innokin SVD. My only complaint is i am anti tanks. I use old school dripping atomizers which leak and this unit has a huge catch area however the catch ring unscrews and doesn't keep all the spillage in so i wiped it off but fixed with a small ring of crazy glue around the inner seal. this is a nice new addition to VV and VW mods. This is top notch i had to wait a few days but i would rather wait and provide fasttech my business than other vendor scumbags who mark up everything so everyone is paying 120-150 for these...thank you fasttech they also are quick and precise with customer service replies..no i wasnt paid to say this thank you fasttech my next order will be the iTaste MVP to test it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mas_Ranger
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Beautiful Mod. Takes the Kanger MT3 without a converter!! Yea, the first Mod I owned (other than Ego batteries) that takes the MT3. The menu/buttons are easy to navigate and it is a telescopic mod that takes 18350 or 18650 batteries.
CONS
The telescopic pieces have a loose feel but does not affect operation of the Mod.
Overall this is a great Mod. The price was very affordable. I've been using it for a little over a week and have had no issues.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
frankthetank
Member
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 1666
  • Reviews 130
  • Kudos1198
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Has all the bells and whitles,nice brushed stainless steel finish.
My SVD arrived yesterday,very happy with it,its a very real Innokin,came in sealed Innokin packaging with user manual.Once it finally came back in stock,it arrived to the USA in less than a week.Another great addition to my mod collection.Only con I see is what PBusardo said,its very busy near the fire button,I keep pressing the up or down voltage buttons thinking their the fire button,its not as easy in the dark to fire as a Vamo or Mechanical...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No