shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
tntecig
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good looking Telescoping Solid build Large and clear lcd No gap between clearo base and battery top
CONS
Little scrach on mine Needs 510/ego adapter for kanger t2 to have enough airflow The design fits better for left hand than right hand
I have a vamo from fasttech and I am very pleased with it, but once I received this svd and tried it, I immediately put vamo back to the box.
The svd looks way much better than vamo, the lcd screen is bigger and clearer too, easy to read.
The top post is well designed, so far I tried protank, vivinova, kanger t2, evod, boge16, all locks very well, you dont have the doult if it is too tight(push the center pin down) or too loose(no contact) cause your clearo will be blocked by battery body, not the center pin(which is the case with vamo). Only one problem with kanger t2, without adapter there's almost no airflows, so if you use kanger t2, buy a 510/ego adapter too.
Buttons and screen are put in a way favorats left hand users, with right hand I always read the screen reversely.
Another good thing I discovered is that this mod works very well with my kanger t2, it kind has a better circuit. The vamo fires my kanger t2 in a strange way so I always get stange taste and burn the coils(I confirm it was in RMS mod!!), no such thing with svd.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ECiger
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Ability to lock settings
CONS
Button/screen configuration Electrical buzz/humm when firing Plastic fire button Semi-sharp edges
I own the SVD and VAMOS 2 & 3 in stainless steel and I prefer the VAMO 2. Here's why: The button configuration on the VAMO is better in my opinion. The VAMO buttons are all in the same place and don't stick out quite so much whereas on the SVD the buttons are all over the place and stick out quite a bit (pocket snaggers). I like that the VAMO's fire button is made out of metal and not made out of plastic like on the SVD. It doesn't matter that the SVD fire button lights up different colors to indicate battery life since your thumb covers it up anyway so you can't see it - it's just an additional battery drainer. I don't like the screen orientation of the SVD, having to turn the device sideways to read it. I hear an electrical buzzing/humming sound when I fire the SVD, not so with the VAMO. I don't like the telescoping aspect of the SVD, how the telescope tube juts out with a semi sharp edge; the VAMO is more smooth and streamlined. As for the VAMO 2 & 3, I prefer #2 because I don't care for the swirls on the #3. Despite all this, the vapor quality of the SVD is the same as the VAMOs. It is a solid device.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Kai3157
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Sleek buttons Slender Shiny new Short tube fits 18650 battery Bright Lcd
CONS
None that I could see
I received this Innokin iTaste SVD this morning, and so far very impressed with the qualitym as a first time buyer, I was indeed skeptical that it was just going to be a chinese fake. I particularly liked the buttons. Compared to the actual SVD full kit model, the buttons on the express kit for "+" and "-" are rounded, the buttons on the ful kit model are flat. It has a particularly smooth draw from a Kanger Protank, also looks very sleek with it as well. One thing that made it, was the short telescopic tube fits a 18650 battery. The long tube is not needed unless you want to use two 18350 batteries. Overall, Very pleased with purchase from here, and Shipping situation pending, will definately order again from this site, and highly recommend to others.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
trouble1000
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 145
  • Kudos21
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Proper, pucka, genuine Innokin SVD, great price for this mod.
CONS
Some of the instructions take a bit of getting used to, make sure you read other reviews if you are unsure how to use the device. But not a problem here.
If someone tells you this item is not genuine, DO NOT LISTEN TO THEM. This is a GENUINE Innokin product. I will say this again - this is the genuine article. Great build quality, with an easy to read screen. A lot of useful features in a great looking piece of kit. For the price, this one is a steal, I highly recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
johnny77
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price performance quality materials
CONS
Big size
Almost a year with the still alive, and this is not little after use I have given: pockets, beach, mountain, festivals... I think that you can not ask more for less.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
savage_46
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Heavy duty No major issues
CONS
Settings sometimes seem to change
I've been using this for a year & have had no major issues. This thing has taken some nasty drops onto concrete floor hard enough to break evod. Svd still fires. Every now and then it seems to change watts or enter lock mode. But that could be cause I keep it in my pocket at work. If you're hard on your mods like me, get this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
koljar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Versatile No problems with electronics
CONS
Chromed brass battery cap, display frame and adjustment buttons corroded from sweat.
I've been vaping it non stop for 6 months, and all the brass parts lost their chrome plating and now they are ugly copper reddish. If this device was all stainless steel, it would have been the perfect VV/VW device on the market in my opinion.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Patpldj
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Power button changes colour to show battery state. Build quality and finish good.
CONS
Fiddly to get used to settings and button positions.
I can only compare this to the Vv Vamo I have used.
In comparison the build, and detailing of the Innokin is of a higher standard and more ergonomic in my opinion.
I do however, prefer the Vamo's performance whilst vaping.
In summary a bargain at the price highly recommend them both.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AmIron
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
I placed an order for an Innokin ITaste SVD on July 3rd at 12:35am. My order was processed, packaged, and i received shipment notification 10 hours later at 11:10 am. Thanks FastTech for the quality products, fast service, and great prices. Oh yeah, and free shipping too.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RealCigReview
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great Build Super sleek and beautiful! Great display window Variable Voltage and Variable Wattage works perfectly to get the perfect vapor production and flavor! I call it my light saber, and sitting next to my gold Kamry K200 (C3PO)it looks rather epic!
CONS
No battery level indicator (other than the green, yellow, red display on the trigger) It would be better to show a better level. A little complicated to figure out the button press configurations, but once you get it... it works great.
I love this unit! Great vapor production, and great look. This is by far my best vaping purchase to date! The build quality is superior to most other units I have seen and reviewed. I love that you can get a resistance of the atomizer pretty easily and accurately! Throw on a X8 tank and you will get an epic looking Personal Vaporizer! Thanks Fasttech for the great product! You have once again upped my vaping game!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No