shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
ramaGZ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- Design
CONS
- 1,5 ml - Liquid view
I purchased this as a try. Not bad, not good, it's just correct.

I won't recommend it as there are other clearomizers for 1$ or 2$ more with way better performance. Don't get me wrong: it works just fine but there are better options.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
shakeytails
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
This one has an airier draw than my other evods in different colors. I've had no leakage and the juices taste great. It did have a metallic oily smell to it right out of the package, so I cleaned it well with hot water, vinegar, and finally everclear before using it. It's been problem-free and I've been using it for over a month with the same atomizer head.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kengurko
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos7
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
there are slightly lower price clearos from FT that are better built and easier to fill
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fuchsi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nix
CONS
alles
schlechte verarbeitung......................................................................
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jurex
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
PRICE
CONS
NONE
i loved this atty when i started with vaping.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
txolbi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 177
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fácil de rellenar Barato
CONS
no
Lo tengo desde hace ya la tira y sigue funcionando bien. La única pega es que el blanco ha tirado a color de panzaburra.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TobiasKarlsson
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Looks good
CONS
-A little hard to read how much oil and when you refill easy to overfill. -Not the very best smoke production (might depend on your oil)
Not much to say, I would recommend a cheaper SKU 1361107 since it has 4 wick and 2.6ohm instead wich for me results in better ,smoother smoke/vape.

Its not a bad product though ,just that there better alternatives if you ask me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
urssboris
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excelent quality for 2 bucks and a bit Nice color finish I have it in other colors also. Cheap! The best flavour u can get for this price without a doubt. No leaks! Durable
CONS
None at this price. It's a winner in my book!
You can't go wrong with this clearo. Just buy it... u won;t be dissapointed. I recommend it for all the beginners and not only!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Marcox
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 161
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price quality
CONS
none
Very good atomizer for this price
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TGC357
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent value. Excellent price. Excellent Quality.
I am very pleased with this item.
My cost via FastTech was amazingly low.
It appears that the local Strip Mall Entrepreneurs simply mark this up 300% to 400% .
My Delivery Time averages 15 working days to Ohio and Florida, USA.
Bothering to plan ahead saves me Big Bucks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No