shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Hootsiee
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
looks like a deal..
CONS
worst batteries i've ever purchased anywhere in 4 yrs of vaping cheap & break within a week of buying.
The truth is these batteries sold under name of eGo (T,Q,V,VV,etc) are the worst, poorly made, and they all break the same way..the colored battery portion splits from the metal 510 connection. So that the wires will then break or the button will fall off/be unusable
I've never seen such crappy batteries and I've shopped at probably 50 sites in the last 4yrs.
This place has the worst electronic cigarette kits
Now if you buy a name brand like Innokin (SVD or newer kit) or iTaste...those will last you but these other ones, save your money. They will break exactly like I've told you above...save your dollars folks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
rtillander
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
On par with original EGO batts. Holds charge all day long. Price can't be beat with the free shipping.
CONS
Connector is a press fit and may pull off with rough use.
Ordered 2 pair. So impressed with performance I ordered three more pair to give as gifts. These batteries last eight hours of straight vaping. I vape 4ml to 5ml of e-juice a day using a 6ml capasity 510 UDCT tank/carto at 1.5 ohms and I only need to change batteries once per day before I need to refill the tank. I get great vapor right up to when the light blinks idicating battery needs to be recharged. My original EGO batteries don't perform that well. I like the silver ones as they look real good with my UDCT with the stainless steel end caps and with an adaptor cone it gives it a seamless look. It is a quality battery for the price. Been using the same two batteries every day for three weeks with no problems and I recommend them to anyone wanting a good quality EGO style battery. Connector end is a press fit and may be pulled out with rough use. Treat these batteries right and they will serve you well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dominic_D
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Roughly 1/3 to 1/4th the price of local vendors Strengh is enough to use my Jugz tank system with cartomizer and still gives a good hit.
CONS
I have had issues with the heads popping off or coming loose on both the local vendors and these, some of it may be from my handling as I tend to keep them in my pocket.
Very nice for the price, I intend to try some of the 1300mAhs and other types.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
moxiemoll
Member
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great style Great price Lasts all day
CONS
None
I bought this set and both are working perfectly! I also got the evod SKU 1363501 atomizers in Black and Stainless to match and they are a perfect fit. They work great. I'm a girl, so I'm concerned with them looking nice... but these work nice too, one charge lasts me all day. I'm giving them to my son to use so he'll stop smoking. Can't ask for anything more than that! So far no issues. These are powerful enough to last all day and with the evod, the length is not too long, and it is easy to hold. I can't believe what a great deal. After paying over $25 for just one in the local stores, it's a relief to buy a good quality unit at a good price!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Charlygal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 941
  • Reviews 629
  • Kudos1235
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
2 pack Price Delivery time
My mums order, her preferred battery size, cheap and does the job , decent quality batteries
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jhimbo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
GOOD CHEAP BATTERY, I PREFER THE SILVER COLOR.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hvokk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Affordable price, no issues, both working fine.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hvokk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Affordable price, no issues, both working fine.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TGC357
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent value. Excellent price. Excellent Quality.
I am very pleased with this item.
My cost via FastTech was amazingly low.
It appears that the local Strip Mall Entrepreneurs simply mark this up 300% to 400% .
My Delivery Time averages 15 working days to Ohio and Florida, USA.
Bothering to plan ahead saves me Big Bucks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tuliohostilio
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Product received in perfect condition; The batteries have a great autonomy.
CONS
Nothing against.
The Fastteck deserves credibility, because it works with excellent products!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No