[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
george007
Verified
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 105
  • Reviews 243
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good looking and great finish solid and efficient build variable V and W measures resistance and remaining battery
CONS
no OLED screen so low visibility when outside too heavy ? :)
For some reasons I decided to go with this version against the "popular" stainless steel and so far I'm not sorry. Could have waited a bit longer and order the V3, but I was too anxious to get it :)
I'm using two 18650 Panasonic 3400mAh and it performs really great but this thing is big and heavy, when I'm using my old 900mAh battery I fell like I'm losing it between my fingers :) You can not easily walk with this thing in your pocket but hey, this is a small price to pay for a great mod!
Reviewed on
orimod
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
Cheap piece, and lends itself perfectly to your goal, I recommend
Reviewed on
asieg33
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 485
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
nice and heavy plating. adjustable 510 pin
Reviewed on
asieg33
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 485
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
great easy and easy to use. i'm not a cloud chaser so use 2+ ohms on kayfuns. vamos work as well or better than mods
i would give the build quality a 10 but the black chrome really wears and scratches, but looks great
Reviewed on
Wiki_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
For this Price a valuable device.
Reviewed on
Yalahihou
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
pas chere
CONS
grand ... mais ca va
boone qualite pas de probleme la couleur est un peu fragile
Reviewed on
kantoni
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
i use this item only ohm check(rebuild)~!
so good~!
Reviewed on
telnet
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 193
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap strong
CONS
heavy
after 4 months of use ive had no problems with this vamo,even after dropping it on paving a few times,
Reviewed on