[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
SISHAO
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good tecnically. Secure. Have wide range of volt and watts
CONS
Chromium comes out with time
If you do not get bored with detail chrome out over time, I think you will be very well served.
Reviewed on
DURBANNE
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
bonne qualité chrome parfait
c'est mon deuxieme vamo est je doit dire que la qualité de celui ci est au rendez vous.
trés bien emballé il est arrivé dans un trés bon état
Reviewed on
stealthmayhem
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice looking 18650*1/18350*1/18350*2 As good as my SS version
CONS
Very soft threads on 510 connection
The Vamo V2 has to be my go to VW mod. I already has the SS version, and now the Black chrome. Build quality is exactly the same. The only cons to this device are that it has very soft 510 threads, and it is a fingerprint magnet(shiny=fingerprints). Other than that, I would recommend this to everyone. With such a low price point, you are getting a fantastic value.
Reviewed on
Z_Vaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Finish Starts wearing off after lots of use, not a big issue though, still works great..
Great item. Buy one or two, the Mod is made well.
Reviewed on
vladimir86
Verified
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Хороший товар. Размер действительно большой. Многофункционален.
Reviewed on
Ronstar
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It's a Vamo Great price
CONS
None
I was skeptical, but this is the real deal. Best value anywhere for a vv/vw mod.
Reviewed on
apuck
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great quality mod
CONS
beware the finish
the vamo v2 is solid i can see why so many give it a good review,great build quality,easy button navigation,510 connection is good,fits everything i have,kanger3, nova tanks,dct tanks,clearos. great price! great mod!If your going to use it for your all day vape,make sure you put it in a mod wrap, people post that the finish wears thin after a couple of months,this is for the chrome and black chrome finish.the stainless steel is fine. great product! fast delivery,Thx fasttech
Reviewed on
vendor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
pas cher et efficace
Comme d'habitude tout est parfait, bonne qualité, envoi rapide et soigné, le produit correspond parfaitement à la description et fonctionne parfaitement sans aucun problèmes
Reviewed on
205jca
Verified
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sleek Inexpensive Functional Easy to operate
CONS
None so far
Absolutely love this thing! It's my first device and I can't express the joys of vaping at 6-6.5 watts with this Vamo and a Protank on top. Love it!!! Get you one of these and a Protank from here. $40 total shipped. And you're set!
Reviewed on
Fernimann
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Voltaje y Watage variable hasta 15 wats de potencia Buen diseño y materiales de construccion Excelente precio y rapido envio.
CONS
ninguno
Lo mejor en mods electronicos con las mas grandes capacidades en todo sentido, recomendaria que aceptara resistencias mas bajas.
Reviewed on