[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
Sort:
andrewnoys
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos3
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap.
CONS
Cheap build quality.
After about a month or so of very spare use, it has broken. Now it won't charge or work, so from my experience I cannot recommend this to anyone. It's cheap, yes. But if it breaks so easily it's not worth it.
Reviewed on
truceb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
*Works fine with the right tank *Charges fairly quicky
CONS
*Doesn't do what the bigger devices can
Most people I see on the street still use the trusty eGo, and there's no reason not to. If vaping isn't a hobby of yours, then there is no reason you shouldn't use one of these. Excellent beginner's device. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
Pocky
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
******************good quality************************
Reviewed on
WurstWaffe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought it for my sister 6 month's ago and it still works.
Reviewed on
Alisha91
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Good Quality Smooth Thread Sturdy Button
CONS
None
Good battery, especially for the price! Works as well as the EVOD's i bought from here a year ago, would highly recommend.
Reviewed on
AUD11
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 235
  • Reviews 86
  • Kudos70
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good cheap all rounder button switches off for carrying in pocket/ pouch/lanyard/bag
CONS
colour more of a mid pink, not pale baby pink and not bright pink Button is a bit suspect and wont take any heavy handedness
This is a basic battery ideal for taking out with you. Gives several hours use and is a very convenient size that fits well into a small carry case without atomizer attached. A medium sized carry case will hold several of these batteries with evod sized clearomiser attached. I've bought several of these in the past and they are all still working.
Reviewed on
chrisdmenace
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
basic easy to use
my wife loves it, awesome!
will buy again in the near future
Reviewed on
easyryder1969
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price
CONS
ego threads seem a little rough, doesnt seem to vape well
Seemed good out of the box, but after a week it just doesnt seem to vape well. Cant figure out why. Voltage is good, just not performing well
Reviewed on