Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Markh5682
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 885
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos2074
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No leaks. Looks good. Fits all my carto's
CONS
Carto is junk. Small fill hole
This is a very good little carto tank, I have had no leakage issues with it, my Boge cartos fit perfectly.
Mine came with both screws, the side screw holds the carto in place so the tank is secure.
The fill hole is a little small, so you will need a bottle or syringe with a long needle to use it, I use a syringe with a long needle to fill mine and it works well.
The supplied carto is junk, best just to bin it.
If this had a bigger fill hole and a glass tank it would be perfect, but at this price it is excellent value and works as it should.
Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Big_Black_Tools
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2067
  • Reviews 94
  • Kudos2450
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Fits Boge cartomisers : skirt or not... - Made for 35 mm (screw on the top : you may can't put some of your favorite drip tips) - if you like colder vapor and a longer drip-tip : use a 45 mm with the offered drip-tip, that's great ! - Looks good ! Nice tank, baby !!! XD
CONS
Not really cons but "good to know" : - For refilling, I don't use the screw in the top cap (i use PVG 50/50 juice = pb), I drop the cartomizer down and use a reffilling bottle - I never use the "free" cartomiser offered I only Boge cartomizers (they can run 100% VG :)
Hello,
I've written all I was thinking about it in "pros" and "cons"
What else ?

Yes, I know : have a great vapin'day !
Reviewed on
tazmania441
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos18
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
So easy to fill..really good O rings to hold the carto
CONS
The supplied carto is very very tight
I bought 3 of these after hearing good things about them. I was not wrong in getting them been using it for 5 full days now and no leaks I love the top filling hole it makes the X8 tank a breeze to use will definitely be getting some more. Thank you fasttech.
Reviewed on
Avatar
fujiibear
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 12941
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos52908
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Cheap
CONS
Not All Drip Tips Fit
Great flavor from this little Carto I have 5 of them,the only complaint was that not all drip tips fit.
Had to change out the O Rings
Reviewed on
Roflmuffin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 50
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos54
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
I love this thing. One of the few carto tanks out there that properly locks onto the carto, preventing you from spilling juice everywhere. The top fill hole is a blessing as well. If only they had a version that came with a glass tank.
Reviewed on
Berts
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Look good Easy to fill
CONS
Plastic tank
Thses tanks are great for the money, the bottom screw is a brilliant idea, the carto doesn't move (don't bother trying to fill by removing the top screw, I found it near impossible).
They will crack depending on the juice,
I have a few high end tanks but tend to use these as they are so easy to fill (providing you don't use the fill hole), it's just a shame they aren't Pyrex.
Buy them you won't be disappointed.
Reviewed on
debbiesmo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very solid.
CONS
None
Very well made. My first carto. Bought boge 35 ml corto and work perfect with it. No leaking at all. I like!
Reviewed on
derbentcioglu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
I've used up to 3 months. So-so. It's not very good but also not bad. It's still a product of price-performance
Reviewed on
slightlyme
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos20
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Although the materials are not exactly valuable, this tank is appreciable for a decent workmanship, a 21mm size suitable for almost all BB and a good capacity.
The refill screw is practically unusable, like almost all the the top refill screws, because the pressure involves the flooding of cartom, if left into tank during refill. The screw can also be annoying, since it doesn't allow the use of drip tips wider than the supplied one (a good one!), but can be replaced with a flat head screw.
The screw on the side is useful for blocking flangeless cartomizers. The internal o-rings are not too tight, but they do their job.
The included CRAPtomizer immediately went in the trash and replaced with a good 35mm Boge LR.
This is one of the few cartotanks available on FT and by far the best one, at the moment.
Given the price is a great buy.
Reviewed on
KenWh
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Size Build
CONS
None
I love these tanks. I purchase Boge cartos to use in them. These are my favorite cheap carto tanks. They are the perfect size for the X6 battery. I have 5 of these and they are all holding up great. I do not use the filling hole. I fill them like you would a 510 carto tank, much easier than through the hole. I recommend these to my friends all the time.
Reviewed on