[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Aga134
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
Not bad for this small price. good option
Reviewed on
Brad.C
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
Does anyone know the actual dB of these? and the sensitivity? i cant find it listed
Reviewed on
taobeach
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 86
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
SOUND QUALITY 3/10,
PRICE 10/10
Reviewed on
Lovro56
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 89
  • Reviews 324
  • Kudos79
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
comfortable, looks nice, disposable
CONS
sound is only ok, not great
I like them, use them as my backup buds, have a few laying around the house, car etc. when I forget my good ones and for that purpose they are great, probably would not want them for my main set, but for the price they are ok.
Reviewed on
Sedikii
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
they live very long i use it more than 2 month for this price amazing
CONS
only the buttom and cable seems a lil bit cheap
iam satisfied for this price awesome
Reviewed on
uMatej
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2012
  • Posts 241
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos86
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Looks Button works ok Box - gift
CONS
Low bass Below average sound, but its pretty clear
These are really cheap headphones, packaged in box in apple style. Sound isnt that bad, bass is low, sound production is 5/10 (average consumer scale) but they are just fine to use them while working outside, get mud on the button etc.. They are soldered well together, no rattle here... Plastic is ok and looks sturdy.
Reviewed on
TDinh
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks like the original one that came with phone
CONS
Build quality
Bought multiple of these in different colors since they were so cheap, now I regret it. If you hold a single bud in your hands and shake it, you can literally hear the speaker inside the casing rattle. Dropped it once on tile and the casing popped apart and you could see the speaker wasn't secured or glued in anyway. They sound okay, but wouldn't recommend because of the build quality and how easy it was to break apart the first time I dropped it.
Reviewed on
Fjolset
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Working Price
CONS
feels a littel cheap as they are :-)
Bought 4 sets and all of them are working, with okay sound for the price, im pretty impressed with them. thanks FT
Reviewed on