Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
jdrowe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 55
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos33
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sleek and simple design Compact size Good light output
CONS
Blink in low output mode Casing can get quite hot on highest output
This is a good-sized torch that can be easily carried in a belt holster (it is a perfect fit for SKU: 1762902) and is capable of producing a very bright light if needed. Indeed, at 2800mA and reflected off a white ceiling it will light a room far more effectively than a 60W incandescent bulb. The ability to switch between 3 and 5 modes is a great option, but the blink in low power mode to indicate when this is possible can get annoying if you're using that mode for something important (I would rate this a 10/10 if there was a hardwired 3-mode version).
Reviewed on
darrencltong
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact and solidly built Very bright Textured surface improved gripping
The compact size of the flashlight is ideal for EDC uses. Bought this to replace my Txxxxfire C8 and love the body which is easy and comfortable to hold compare to the Txxxxfire C8 ( which has a heavier larger head).The reflector inside is textured therefore the light is evenly spread across without had a visible spot in the centre, hence it is not good in throwing light in long distance.
Great to keep one in house, or in car or in tools box.
Reviewed on
Metalgirl
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
strong beam bright very good built for 18650 batteries very low consumption
CONS
none
I have two Convoy S2 Cree at home and I bought another one. They are great, work fine. Have strong bright beam. And I can use rechargeable 18650 batteries whhich last in it for very long time before I have to charge them. I can reccomend these. And they are small so they fit in any pocket.
Reviewed on
charlieiii
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Value for the money
I now know LED flashlights are a complicated subject. I'm glad this was my first light because I learned a lot for not much money and I still have an excellent light. Now I have another, very small, and imagine I'll own one or two more. I already use li batteries and have chargers for them. That's another part of owning one of these lights you need to consder. Good first light.
Reviewed on
Avatar
nutshot
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 320
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos418
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap, light weight, decent beam
CONS
not a lot
Great torch for the money. Wanted something pocket size that took 18650 batts to use as a travel torch. If I travel I take my ecig and charger so one sort of batts serves everything.
Good points. Great quality, bright beam, very pocket sized. I like you can turn off the flashing and sos functions as I don`t need them.

Down sides. Wish I could turn off all alternative modes. I just need on and off but most led torches seam to be this way so I`ll live with it.
Reviewed on
el_drako
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
nice feel, good size for edc. very pleased with my purchase
Reviewed on
Avatar
tibsy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 146
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos135
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The clean logo-less design and fantastic feeling knurling are added bonuses.
Reviewed on
LIPE76
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Rendimiento excelente
CONS
Nada
Gran producto a un precio inmejorable.
Reviewed on
wdkingery
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
sufficiently bright great build quality
CONS
the 4 second blink the 5 mode
if you didn't already know, all of Convoy's offerings here on Fasttech are great, considering the price. Great build quality; lights don't flicker when shaken or even dropped from a meter high. i own 2 now; this one and the s4. both are remarkable for the price. sucks about that blinky mode crap. also, heat can be a consideration, but a competent owner will make up for it.
Reviewed on