shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
sujuice
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Size of a Glasses Case Holds 1 1300MAH Ego-C Twist Battery connected to a Bridgeless Atomizer (w/o the drip tip on it), 1 bottle of juice, one VV Usb Passthrough and 2 attys Flexible to hold a little more Hard case Easy to Zip
CONS
A bit small Can't hold all of my juices
I originally got this so I could hold 3 juices, 2 attys, 1 1300 MAH Ego-c Twist Battery, 1 charger connector, and 1 wall charger so I could tuck everything away in one spot but unfortunately I didn't know that the size of this was a little bit bigger than a glasses case, but that's my bad, I should've gotten a large case etc etc.

The length of this as stated above can hold the ecig battery itself, but any attatchments like a cartomizer/atomizer/clearomizer may not fit on top of it.

Personally I think its better to use this if you want to store 2 650mah ego c-twist batteries with its clearomizers/atomizers/cartomizers and 2 juices OR 2 1000/1300 mah batteries with up to 3 clearomizers/cartomizers/atomizers seperately and 1 drip tip with 1 bottle of juice (exactly) for on-the-go type of storage rather than something to store your things at home.

Overall its a great value considering it has pockets and places to store everything and its sturdy for outside use to protect your stuff. Consider buying this for your small ego-c twist batteries and stuff and all should be good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hornet900
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 386
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Estas fundas son estupendas para llevar mods electrónicos. Recomendable.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Maxim_R
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 267
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Вместительный и стильный. Для егошек самое оно.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Roncologne
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sehr stabil
Sehr stabil und genau richtig für Dampfer!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SCM_NZ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Fits 6 Mini Protank 3's plus some evod's with ease
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lil_buddy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 81
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos9
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Holds stuff Double zipper that hasn't jammed
CONS
Pointless badge Pocket don't hold stuff in place very well Elastic unravellin
If you have a old eyeglasses case lying around, then you probably don't need this.
I do carry my vaping stuff in here daily so it was a worthwhile buy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Joaquinjas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ideal size for ego
Electronic Cigarette Carrying Zipper Pouch Bag for Ego.
The best price and good finishes
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
millimetrony
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Цена Качество изготовления Жесткая Хорошая молния
CONS
Пока не нашел
Нормальная сумка, хорошая молния, достаточно жесткая. Мод Evic VTwo Mini с накрученным на него модом помещается впритык.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nikolay558
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Очень удобный чехол для переноски.Качество отличное.Использую для переноски и хранения инструментов.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Joaquinjas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality and reasonable price.
Good quality and reasonable price.
Electronic Cigarette Carrying Zipper Pouch Bag for Ego (Medium Size).
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No