Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
gtseng
Verified
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
shorter length, high mah
This is not sexy, but it's very practical for on-the-go! It's 1 cm SHORTER than the reg. 1100 mah battery and 2 cm SHORTER than 1100 mah eGo-C . It's 1.5 cm taller than 650 mah, same length as 900 mah) The secret is it's fatter than reg. eGo, 2.5 mm bigger in diameter. Perfect to fit in shirt pocket with a clearo.
Reviewed on
dsshunter
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Long Lasting Small and Easy to handle
Having used several original Joyetech batteries for 2 years I wasn't expecting a very good comparison with them.
I was pleasantly surprised by these batteries. I vape pretty heavy and these batteries still hang in there for an entire day. I highly suggest using an original joyetech cord and wall adapter for charging. Been using these for 2 months now and am totally happy with their performance.
Reviewed on
Roman83
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Нет переменного напряжения. Хорошая ёмкость и размер. Надежные.
CONS
Нет
Отличные аккумуляторы со стабилизацией и защитой. Всякие твисты,турбо и юсб только пиар ход,не несут ничего нового,только проблемы с электроникой. Тут всё просто,аккумулятор отдаёт честное напряжение пока не сядет. Именно их я и покупаю для друзей и знакомых желающих бросить курить или заменить обычное курение на электронное. Купил уже 8 штук :)
Reviewed on
grlias
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very long lasting battery great product
Very good Battery i bought three of them , i will buy more pieces for my friends great product ....
Reviewed on
Webs4all
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 374
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A really good ego battery. Very well made and with its 1300mAh it also keeps the performance quite a while.
Reviewed on
sotis2006
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
it is very good product
it is very good product
it last long for long time
and it came to me Greece in 20 days because they stack in Greek custom !like usal
Reviewed on
YOYO2
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 66
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos15
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size, long lasting great vapour
CONS
none
This is the second time I have ordered this battery. I like the fact that it is smaller in length than other 1300mah batteries.
Reviewed on
Suomi88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 132
  • Reviews 72
  • Kudos158
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Stealth... same height as 650mah roughly. - Fat stubby battery fits more nicely in the hand. -Durable build thus far, works out of the box. 3/4 charge. -Worth the price.
CONS
Unless it were to break..
It has been said. This battery looks and feels great. 1300mah egotwist is also recommended.
Reviewed on
BorKon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Not big for 1300 mah Great quality Lasts really long Low price
CONS
Nothing big so far
I'm using it know for 2-3 weeks and had no problem so far. Lasts whole day and has strong output. Even if you vape much it lasts long.

I'm uber-happy with this battery so far
Reviewed on
rmrfyou
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 254
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos41
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap
CONS
Not sure if its 1300mah
I only had time to test 1 used it from full charge till battery was out of power. On top im using a mini vivi nova at 1.5 ohms micro coil with cotton. Since im a mechanical vaper i have to take long drags. I think i got 6 hours out of mine using less than 2ml of juice. I think my genuine joytech ego twist 650 mah set at 4.2v had similar battery timetime. I measured the voltage on these and its regulated at 3.6v i should be getting a day or day and half with these.

These ego-t 1300mah is thicker than the regular 1300mah but shorter. With a rda dripper or mini carto and mini tip it can still be stealthy. i have a 400mah mini ego and using this isnt too bad when im out.

I had a problem with the regular 1300 mah switch after a few mins of using it. I bought this one as a teplacement. So far this one is working but the mah is suspect. I bought 2 so i need to test the other.
Reviewed on